EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely and gentle tea.

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Dec 18, 2011

Its not the flashiest tea on the shelf, but its one I keep coming back to. Subtle and sweet taste of mango, not sickening or sour. One of my favorites among the green teas. The bags are cute, without staples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty tea

Posted by Reviewer2549326 on Dec 12, 2011

Very tasty tea. With pleasure will order more

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Dec 12, 2011

my favorte tea, good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic tea

Posted by Reviewer1622160 on Nov 09, 2012

Incredible aroma, great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer3340248 on Dec 13, 2011

Literally everyone I have made this tea for has gone pretty nuts telling me how much they love it. Although the taste is not as strong as the scent, it still hits the spot and is a unique blend of flavors compared to most green teas. Obviously, will be buying several more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice aroma Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2632604 on Dec 01, 2011

Wasnt sure if I would like it, but it turned out to be wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea

Posted by Reviewer3006610 on Dec 02, 2011

I ordered this tea for my daughter for Christmas. She always raves about it and was such a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1770363 on Nov 29, 2011

Very smooth and tasty tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reeeeally good:)

Posted by Reviewer2040326 on Dec 07, 2011

I really enjoyed this tea :) it's a good and strong taste of mango, so if you like mango it's absolutely a recommendation from me:) I will defentily buy this again;)

Was this review helpful to you?

St Dalfour, Organic Golden Mango Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer2228158 on Aug 18, 2011

My wife purchased these tea bags as she really enjoyed the free sample received in an earlier order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 749 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »