EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing tea

Posted by Reviewer2179856 on Nov 14, 2011

Very good quality of tea. Want to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

St Dalfour-mango green tea

Posted by Reviewer2223531 on Nov 16, 2011

We love this tea. It has a wonderful refreshing aroma. The fruity taste comes through and makes for a very pleasant way to enjoy Green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Has Body

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Nov 17, 2011

The mango taste and smell is rich and gives the tea 'body' I enjoy lounging with a hot drink now and then - not every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mango green tea review

Posted by Reviewer1965304 on Nov 27, 2011

This is really good! All my coworkers say it smells really good and it does! Its just sweet enough in the morning to be good. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty tea

Posted by Reviewer3226559 on Nov 28, 2011

Delicious cup of tea with a mango flavor. Make you want to drink more than 1 cup

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome, great for picnics!

Posted by Reviewer2991123 on Nov 28, 2011

Smells amazing and makes a great iced tea. I added fresh mint leaves to make it even more delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

St Dalfour Golden mango green tea

Posted by Reviewer3068606 on Nov 29, 2011

This is my favorite tea now, and i drink many kinds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1770363 on Nov 29, 2011

Very smooth and tasty tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice aroma Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2632604 on Dec 01, 2011

Wasnt sure if I would like it, but it turned out to be wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea

Posted by Reviewer3006610 on Dec 02, 2011

I ordered this tea for my daughter for Christmas. She always raves about it and was such a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 496 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »