EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Terrible taste

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

Did not like this tea. Artificial peach taste all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

not a fan

Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Jul 21, 2014

I love peach but this one didn't impart a great peach flavor to the tea. Love their strawberry though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong black tea with artificial peach flavour

Posted by 5719987741658044176 on Jan 04, 2015

The black tea itself was good, but I didn't quite like the peach flavour. It smelled too artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

won't by again

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Jun 23, 2012

I'm not a big fan of black tea, so I didnt like this

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by Reviewer2497296 on Aug 25, 2011

I don't feel any taste at all, no peach, no tea.Absolutely tasteless tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not much to write home about

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Oct 05, 2011

Smells good while brewing but not much peach flavor there; sort of bland

Was this review helpful to you?

not too peachy

Posted by bobbienorthern on Aug 28, 2012

I really don't care for the taste of this tea because it tastes too much like black tea and very little peach taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband doesn't really care for the taste! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I got these for my husbands sun tea and he doesn't really care for the taste! He blends them with other teas because they are so strong and not in a good way!

Was this review helpful to you?

not peachy enough

Posted by 5423922871961194980 on Jan 27, 2014

just didn't make the grade

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not taste like peach at all

Posted by Reviewer1374174 on Apr 09, 2011

I'm sorry to say this does not taste remotely like peach. 2 stars for just being organic ceylon tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 110 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »