EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

WONDERFUL & DELICIOUS

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Dec 11, 2014

I love St. Dalfour's products, and their Golden Peach Tea is no exception. It tastes of real peaches, and when I add a bit of agave nectar and 1/2 and 1/2, its like peach cobbler right out of the oven. If you love peaches, you'll love this tea!!

Was this review helpful to you?

super til Kombucha te

Posted by 5390785664834584762 on Dec 09, 2014

Den er go og blande sammens med svart teen så blir kombuchaen god etter min smak. Har ikkje prøvd den alene som kun te. Side jeg lager 15L kombucha te så er d det vi drikker i huset ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG

Posted by 5557593677832821908 on Sep 25, 2014

i'll never buy it again.it smells like GUM. not fruit peach. i really disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good flavor

Posted by 5497911713212157390 on Sep 17, 2014

Very nice tea. Also economical since you can reuse the bag twice. Nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite at the moment

Posted by 5250043611808821125 on Sep 03, 2014

This tea is super yummy. I love it straight, no milk or sugar. The only problem is that it's ridiculously easy to rip open the actual tea bag when opening the single packages - just got to be careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

not a fan

Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Jul 21, 2014

I love peach but this one didn't impart a great peach flavor to the tea. Love their strawberry though.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a black Ceylon tea

Posted by 5061149986208322460 on Jun 23, 2014

Bought this thinking it was a herbal peach tea.It isn;t.This is black tea so if you drink tea with milk then think of adding peach flavour to that.Probably best for ice tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by Wisteria on Jun 05, 2014

Very pleasant taste, also very good cold (as ice te) with lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loverly

Posted by 5553820353619242846 on May 16, 2014

Delicious black tea, no need to add extra calories with milk and sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite

Posted by 5146929640496814961 on Apr 28, 2014

This is my favorite of the St. Dalfour teas. Love it over ice, so much flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »