EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Normal black tea!

Posted by Eco-cosmetics on May 02, 2013

Geat black tea, but does not feelextra peach! St. Dalfour is one of my favourites teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favs

Posted by LillaMi on May 29, 2013

Love this tea serie. So far I have tasted black cherry, vanilla. This one meets all my expectations. I am very hard to please. Delicate and natural flavour of the fruity nuances and strong and solid black tea background. Best combination ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4669966199893780123 on May 31, 2013

My husband loves it worth buying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

herbata

Posted by zakupynaiherb on Jun 03, 2013

Jeśli ktoś lubi owocowe herbaty to ta jest pyszna

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5148655965093301546 on Jul 25, 2013

Love this brand have tried all the flavours I think I love em all but this one and the mandarin are the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super til Kombucha te

Posted by 5390785664834584762 on Dec 09, 2014

Den er go og blande sammens med svart teen så blir kombuchaen god etter min smak. Har ikkje prøvd den alene som kun te. Side jeg lager 15L kombucha te så er d det vi drikker i huset ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDERFUL & DELICIOUS

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Dec 11, 2014

I love St. Dalfour's products, and their Golden Peach Tea is no exception. It tastes of real peaches, and when I add a bit of agave nectar and 1/2 and 1/2, its like peach cobbler right out of the oven. If you love peaches, you'll love this tea!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite

Posted by 5146929640496814961 on Apr 28, 2014

This is my favorite of the St. Dalfour teas. Love it over ice, so much flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by Wisteria on Jun 05, 2014

Very pleasant taste, also very good cold (as ice te) with lemon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4889245569214425794 on Mar 20, 2015

Love this tea - great peach tea with a really good peach flavor, nice with milk & honey or sweetener of choice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »