EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1754247 on Feb 26, 2012

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

So glad I was sent a sample of this tea!

Posted by Reviewer1204705 on Feb 27, 2012

This is a wonderful tea. I usually don't like flavored teas, but this one is delicious! I've bought some for myself, as well as for my sister.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Strong tea!

Posted by Reviewer1728858 on Mar 02, 2012

Love this tea! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2291821 on Mar 03, 2012

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour, Golden Peach Tea, 25 Tea Bags, 1.75 oz

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Mar 05, 2012

Excellent flavor but then all of St. Dalfour's tea's are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great Tea

Posted by Reviewer1254678 on Mar 06, 2012

This is now my favorite Tea

Was this review helpful to you?

peach tea drinker

Posted by Reviewer2392264 on Mar 06, 2012

I've never found a really good peach tea to drink hot or cold and now I have found it through iherb - THANKS!! I've had it hot and cold and there both delicious:) Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great organic tea

Posted by Reviewer3065707 on Feb 18, 2009

St Dalfour is a very good organic tea. Golden peach is a good flavor. It is nice to have each tea bag wrapped separately. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best ice teas ever

Posted by Reviewer2189233 on Dec 30, 2009

Probably my favorite iced black tea on iHerb. 2 bags @ 4 minutes, 2 teaspoons honey, 1 teaspoon turbino sugar, add water to be 16 ounces. Chill in frozen glass mug in freezer, ready in 10 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

A new favorite.

Posted by Reviewer1366420 on Jan 31, 2010

Everyone who's tried this loves it. The individually labelled bags are important when setting out a variety for guests to choose from. St. Dalfour's good price per bag is why I tried this. Now if they would just label the sides of the boxes with the tea's name, because I stack the boxes in the cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 115 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »