EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.00

$1.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

3 packets of organic tea, at a good price.

Posted by Francois on Aug 02, 2014

In the probe, three tea bags. this tea is organic, grown without chemical fertilizers (pesticides). Tea tasty flavors are not strongly felt in the case, as they are also organic. I liked the green with mango, I want to order the whole pack. For this price, I advise to try. Come to my page (click on my name at the top reviews, highlighted in blue), and you will find there is a lot of useful information

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent tea sampler pack.

Posted by Leione on Jul 18, 2014

Pure organic Ceylon tea with three different flavors: Earl Grey, Golden Mango and Lemon. Excellent quality, as always with St. Dalfour teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favourite tea

Posted by alvinlky on May 30, 2014

My Favourite tea, will defintely buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and flavor

Posted by NaturalHealthSK on Oct 08, 2014

Golden Mango Green Tea is my favorite, delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5020995655793396451 on Jul 25, 2014

tastes verrrry goooood

Was this review helpful to you?

If you love samples to try out you probably will like this one

Posted by puurnatuurlijkleven on Oct 27, 2014

I love samples and to try things out. This little pack gives you three teas. Nice to use yourself or as a give away.

Was this review helpful to you?

this better give to clients for free is just a tester, the company its hungry for some profit?

Posted by 5563130519279467371 on Jan 04, 2015

this better give to clients for free is just a tester, if St. Dalfour want a good reputation. when a TESTER like this, 3 tea bags you also ask some money its mean St. Dalfour company is very hungry for profit. When I bought it was 0,50 $ / this kind of tea bags - tester - you can find free in newspapers. The tea is not really tasty and i have doubts about beeing organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh taste

Posted by francesjoan on Jun 01, 2014

I'm not a fan of black tea but these samples taste very fresh. I use mostly white tea for the very high antioxidants but will buy this brand to use occasionally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy for a cup of tea on the go.

Posted by Japaniherb on May 24, 2014

Great for a relaxing pick me up during the workday-fits easily into your purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on May 13, 2014

Very good sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 455 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »