EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

3 packets of organic tea, at a good price.

Posted by Francois on Aug 02, 2014

In the probe, three tea bags. this tea is organic, grown without chemical fertilizers (pesticides). Tea tasty flavors are not strongly felt in the case, as they are also organic. I liked the green with mango, I want to order the whole pack. For this price, I advise to try. Come to my page (click on my name at the top reviews, highlighted in blue), and you will find there is a lot of useful information

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent tea sampler pack.

Posted by Leione on Jul 18, 2014

Pure organic Ceylon tea with three different flavors: Earl Grey, Golden Mango and Lemon. Excellent quality, as always with St. Dalfour teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favourite tea

Posted by alvinlky on May 30, 2014

My Favourite tea, will defintely buy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and flavor

Posted by NaturalHealthSK on Oct 08, 2014

Golden Mango Green Tea is my favorite, delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5020995655793396451 on Jul 25, 2014

tastes verrrry goooood

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you love samples to try out you probably will like this one

Posted by puurnatuurlijkleven on Oct 27, 2014

I love samples and to try things out. This little pack gives you three teas. Nice to use yourself or as a give away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this better give to clients for free is just a tester, the company its hungry for some profit?

Posted by 5563130519279467371 on Jan 04, 2015

this better give to clients for free is just a tester, if St. Dalfour want a good reputation. when a TESTER like this, 3 tea bags you also ask some money its mean St. Dalfour company is very hungry for profit. When I bought it was 0,50 $ / this kind of tea bags - tester - you can find free in newspapers. The tea is not really tasty and i have doubts about beeing organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing flavor

Posted by 5346679399949828453 on Oct 16, 2014

I love green tea from this collection

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty and delicious

Posted by EgyptianTarekElagamy on Apr 01, 2015

love the tea taste sooo much lemon amazing ,mango delicious and the earl grey given me an imperial relaxing feeling , so hot samples . definitely i will order more than full package

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5125170232635666413 on Jun 13, 2014

I love it,very nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 457 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »