EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The only black tea I drink.

Posted by 5293343146339413789 on Feb 03, 2015

I have been drinking tea since I was 15 years old; 40 years ago!! Since I found this tea at iHerb last year it is my absolute favorite. I am a bit sensitive to coffein and teein, but this tea I can drink as much I like; I drink it with my new STEVIA favorite - California gold organic- also the best stevia I have tasted in 30 years with no aftertaste! And soyamilk. I am so happy for this tea, Darjeeling tea is "the champagne" of tea!. Thank you iHerb for great products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best teas

Posted by 4917275589929389388 on Jun 17, 2014

This is one of the best teas that contains coffein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Oct 12, 2011

Tastes like darjeeling tea should.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2703247 on Nov 29, 2011

I thought this was a very smooth darjeeling, I would recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1795148 on Jan 09, 2012

I am no longer drinking coffee, but a variety of hot teas. This is a very smooth tea with no aftertaste. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tea, Fragile Bags

Posted by 4815774108470935893 on Oct 20, 2013

At first I was impressed with the flavor of this tea - almost good enough to drink without sweetening. But recently the bags have been tearing and spilling their contents. I'd rather not deal with the mess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Sep 15, 2011

This Darjeeling tea is rich and quite robust. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and smooth

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Nov 04, 2011

As darjeelings go, this is a nice tea. It's light and smooth. However, I do not usually crave darjeelings. Mostly I like malty, strong teas like Irish Breakfast blends or Yorkshire tea. If you want a light delicate tea, try it. Great for evenings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea for Two

Posted by Reviewer2965288 on Feb 28, 2012

excellent product recomened for tea lovers and reasonably priced

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Darjeeling

Posted by Reviewer1533126 on Apr 21, 2011

I'll be getting more of this one. All organic and more tea for less than my local supermarket brand, but the flavor is great as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »