EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$5.78

Savings of: $0.58 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good..

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 31, 2012

Tasty raisin. Large, juicy, sweet/ Вкусный, сочный, сладкий. Изюм вкусный, клюква так себе, но попробовать стоит

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite mix

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

Very, very pleased. As a snack for a tea is great, moreover is gourgeous. Очень и очень понравилось. В качестве вкусняшки к чаю просто супер. Буду брать еще.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1533335 on Aug 22, 2013

Beautiful large fruit. Moist and sweet. We loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by Royalqueen on Aug 10, 2016

My family members all enjoy raisins and this whole bottle fills with good qualoty raisins and cranberry. Enjoy

Was this review helpful to you?

Would buy again, yum!

Posted by Reviewer3302472 on Jul 28, 2011

Before i ordered, i had no idea what the cranberries would taste like, but i found out they were quite similar to the raisins in taste. The two compliment eachother great, and all in all, i have nothing negative to say about this product. It tastes good, doesnt feel "old and dried up" but moist (not sticky) and plump. If you like raisins, try this one too! I just eat it out of the jar when i feel like some healthy snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

St.Dalfour Raisins_Cranberries

Posted by Reviewer2762576 on Aug 21, 2011

Very tasty, quality and much to eat :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Deal !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2540887 on Oct 12, 2011

Buying from iHerb.com is better and cheaper them buying from manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't beat these raisins/cranberries!

Posted by Reviewer2006231 on Feb 29, 2012

My family and I just love these raisins/ cranberries. You can't beat the natural flavor!! Very tastey and healthy snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Raisins & Cran's

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on May 01, 2012

First time I've ever tried anything like these "canned, dried fruits". Wonderfully sweet & tender! What a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total