EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1539219 on May 31, 2011

My family tries to stay away from sugar. Usually use prolander, but they have started adding maltodextrin, which is derived from corn (and we cannot have). this is by far better. More like a jam. Soooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1260176 on Feb 02, 2011

this is my favorite jam. It is quite delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

finger licking good

Posted by Reviewer2419780 on Dec 25, 2011

a friend told me about ST. Dalfour fruit spread-brought me a sample at class- used my fingers- WOW i love this stuff- use my fingers and eat it by the jar now.

Was this review helpful to you?

simply YUM

Posted by Reviewer1223351 on Feb 17, 2011

what else can I say, the best raspberry jam ever

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Raspberry Spread

Posted by Reviewer2379628 on Mar 24, 2011

Delicious taste,I love it and will buy again and again.Thank you Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely..................

Posted by Reviewer2234850 on Dec 22, 2011

the most wonderful Fruit Spread I have ever tried. Not sickly sweet like most spreads. The absolute best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2274292 on Mar 28, 2011

This spread is very sweet and tasty. iherb gives the best service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love St. Dalfour!

Posted by Reviewer1956232 on Apr 04, 2011

I love this brand of fruit sweetened jams. Red raspberry is particularly delicious-Perfect sweetness with great flavor and thick texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by khi-73 on Jun 27, 2011

Love this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

None

Posted by Reviewer1151150 on Jul 13, 2011

I recieved my two orders in a very timely manner and in good shape. Thank you. I will keep you in mind for my next jelly order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »