EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply delicious!

Posted by katiejeong on Apr 29, 2013

This spread is really delicious. It was above any of my expectations. So soft and tender with not too much sweet - just perfect! I only wish that the pieces of apricots are a bit bigger..

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite brand for jams

Posted by blindlybeautiful on Feb 20, 2013

I love apricot jams, and I like the fact that this one isn't too sweet. I love the texture! Can't wait to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Feb 02, 2013

Love it! Not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bit too sweet

Posted by ManxKat on Jan 02, 2013

Okay and tastes good but is just too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

Love this, chunks of fruit and it has apricot flavor. Not to sweet. Always have one of these in my pantry and one in the refrigerator.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love apricots!

Posted by Reviewer1309211 on Aug 26, 2012

St. Dalfour spreads have all natural ingredients and NO refined sugars! I love the thickness of these spreads and that there is whole fruit pieces in each flavor. Try all of their wonderful flavors to find out what your favorites are!

Was this review helpful to you?

good~

Posted by 5672333338521892149 on Jul 06, 2012

fresh and delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chunky and Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3065769 on Jun 19, 2012

Tastes great! What a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavorful

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jun 09, 2012

These are all very good conserves. However, even though there is no sugar added, I find them to be a little too sweet for my taste. Having said that, that fact does not alter the fact that this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour Thick Apricot Spread

Posted by Reviewer1281175 on May 25, 2012

Yum! So far I like all their spreads!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »