EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Favourite brand for jams

Posted by blindlybeautiful on Feb 20, 2013

I love apricot jams, and I like the fact that this one isn't too sweet. I love the texture! Can't wait to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply delicious!

Posted by katiejeong on Apr 29, 2013

This spread is really delicious. It was above any of my expectations. So soft and tender with not too much sweet - just perfect! I only wish that the pieces of apricots are a bit bigger..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2029277 on Jul 12, 2013

Love Dalfour spreads, apricot is one of my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5267368211791919902 on Jul 15, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3355097 on Jan 24, 2014

Tasted like childhood

Was this review helpful to you?

Amei!

Posted by 4721702115036545339 on Apr 15, 2014

Simplesmente Uma Delícia!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

So very good!

Posted by Reviewer2158964 on May 20, 2014

St. Dalfour has high quality products in my opinion. The Apricot spread is really wonderful. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and excellent service.

Posted by 5653422663546482197 on Dec 14, 2014

This is the closest I've come to real French apricot jam. The price was reasonable;the service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love apricots!

Posted by Reviewer1309211 on Aug 26, 2012

St. Dalfour spreads have all natural ingredients and NO refined sugars! I love the thickness of these spreads and that there is whole fruit pieces in each flavor. Try all of their wonderful flavors to find out what your favorites are!

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

Love this, chunks of fruit and it has apricot flavor. Not to sweet. Always have one of these in my pantry and one in the refrigerator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »