EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty and healthy for breakfast or lunch

Posted by SEEKING-HEALTH on Nov 11, 2014

On Products-With-Reviews page, I have more reviews of other products I have bought and used. Healthy, tasty, very convenient to use for a quick meal. No cane sugar, no preservatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

BLAABÆR!

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Ikke noe juks med dette syltetøyet! Man kjenner at det er ekte raavarer, kun sotet med naturlig grapefruktkonsentrat!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by 4758815616888977556 on Jul 04, 2012

Lots of whole blueberries, great flavor! A nice change of pace on toast or bagels.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Sweet Blueberries!

Posted by Reviewer1309211 on Aug 26, 2012

This is delicious, with whole blueberries inside!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good bluberry spread!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Oct 22, 2012

good bluberry spread!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1109169 on May 31, 2012

My family loves these preserves. I don't buy any other brand. iherb.com has the best price and selection available anywhere. The quality is the best and the flavor is real, no sickly sweet sugar or corn syrup junk used. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Exellent Taste & good price

Posted by joohyepark on Jul 15, 2012

This product is not too sweet, and has full flavor of blueberries. Tastes wonderful with plain bagle. will definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sooooo goood

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

We first tried this from our local Safeway - it was delightful. It is French and is a true gem as far as jams go. It tastes homemade. Will try another flavor next time. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by MikeMember on Jul 14, 2012

If you like blueberries, you'll enjoy this spread. It is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

real blueberry

Posted by 5316678336190619581 on Aug 10, 2013

this jam is awesome if you get this one, you never regret.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 223 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »