EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5203638836015150865 on Nov 12, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Dec 12, 2013

Tastes almost like the one my grandma used to make from hand-picked, wild berries. I like that it isn't too sweet and instant toothache-inducing. Very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5013572903555124735 on Dec 16, 2013

not too sweet,very delicious spread~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewerfromnorway on Dec 18, 2013

Must have every day on my breakfast. My grandma used to make the most delicius blueberryjam, this one tastes like hers. I can recommand this blueberry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best spread!!

Posted by 5448550760567776582 on Dec 19, 2013

It's really good. Everyone who I know love this spread! Blueberries in the spread are very good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste!

Posted by 5756450161271544876 on Feb 28, 2013

Many freinds had recommended this spread. NOW I found out the greatest taste. Gracias, St. Dalfour!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

scrumptious!

Posted by 4620104603956089258 on Mar 01, 2013

I don't normally enjoy butter and jam but this product has certainly got me hooked on morning toasts! I loved it even more since i found out that they are not made with sugar but just fruit juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste

Posted by NarnianGirl on Mar 18, 2013

This is an excellent treat with no cane sugar. Sweet yes, but not too overbearing. Better than homemade!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5328298832041547064 on Apr 08, 2013

This jam is not too sweet and very delicious. Try to stir it a little since most of the fruit is on the top; otherwise, you'll end up just trying to spread blueberries on toast like I did :o

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best spread ever

Posted by maranatha on Apr 14, 2013

This is one of the healthiest spread I ever tasted. Look at the list of ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 238 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »