EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

teast good

Posted by 5312321686858147784 on Oct 09, 2014

a little sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Good!

Posted by MrsGwenStefani on Oct 11, 2014

Such a great product! I have made my own blueberry jam and this is so much better! I will continue to purchase this product in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5279112126722373932 on Oct 13, 2014

delitious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste!!!

Posted by 5533683335349351117 on Oct 27, 2014

This blueberry jam tastes like homemade.Simply delicious.I also put it as healthy option to white yogurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5241794039148217838 on Nov 05, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

自制酸奶的绝配

Posted by luluMM on Dec 24, 2014

一直寻找一款能配合酸奶的果酱/糖浆。这款的确是绝配。 它没有防腐剂,甜度也正好不会很腻。我儿子2岁,非常喜欢用来拌入自制酸奶喝。 里面的蓝莓果粒都是完整一颗一颗的,国内暂时找不到比这款性价比高的果酱了。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best jam I've ever buy.

Posted by 4673662938670209587 on Jan 07, 2015

I don't like fruits jam but this one is really delicous and fruity! Bluebarries are almost packed and it's really good with plain yogurt!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5183704727961848195 on Jan 09, 2015

contents best I have had however bottle too small I would like to see 24oz bottle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the spread of my life

Posted by 4615601395120922691 on Jan 10, 2015

Absolutely delicious, i have tried to put it on almost anything that would taste good with blueberries. I love the texture and consistency. You can really see and feel in your mouth the whole blueberries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect jam

Posted by 4770064774140166138 on Feb 28, 2015

I absolutely love this jam. Will definitely order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 183 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »