EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.95

Savings of: $0.56 (14% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by STS-56466.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    cinnamon pita chips

    Posted by Reviewer1201514 on May 12, 2012

    I love these cinnamon pita chips. Tried them when i was in New York and just wanted more. They are hard to find. Perfect as a snack or with a cup of tea/coffee and perfect to serve to guests. Better for you than chips as they are oven baked not fried. Ordering from iherb is great service too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ate the whole bag in one sitting!

    Posted by Reviewer2415732 on Mar 12, 2012

    I did not actually get to try these, because my husband ate the whole thing while watching TV. He says they were fantastic though!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    맛있어요

    Posted by 5681186350523896063 on Feb 09, 2015

    아이허브에서 유명하다는 과자 중 제일 맛있네요. 츄러스맛 맞아요^^ 단단하기는 이브콘정도? 계속 먹고싶지만 한번 뜯으면 멈출 수 없어서 다이어트를 위해서 주문을 자제하고 있어요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice stuff !

    Posted by Unseenhawk on Sep 29, 2015

    Crunchy but not hard, tasty, smells nice, easy on stomach, baked, definitely worth buying/trying .. going to try another flavors too ! قطع زي الشيبس بس مكوناتها تختلف طعمها حلو ولاهي قاسية وصحية

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OMG

    Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Oct 02, 2015

    These pita chips are totally delicious, I have ordered them many times....seriously just get them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Lyllow on Oct 15, 2015

    Je n'avais jamais mangé de "chips" sucrés et c'est tres bon. On sent bien le gout de la cannelle. L'équilibre sucre/cannelle est parfait. Les chips sont un peu dures ce qui est normal vu que ce sont des chips faites à base de farine de blé (et non pas à base de pomme de terre).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious..

    Posted by 5700510459121832903 on Oct 30, 2015

    You need to try it..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by WorkingMum on Nov 22, 2015

    Delicious and addictive. If you like a chips that are hard, you will love this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addictive!

    Posted by ArunaDawn on Mar 16, 2016

    Personally I think these are the most delicious, crunchy, sweet but not too sweet snack in the entire world and I do not trust myself around an open bag. Thankfully they are a healthier choice than many other snacks but they are addictive- one of my favorite snacks ever!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    두번째 구매입니다.

    Posted by 4847116098477995148 on May 30, 2015

    예전에 사려고했을때는 품절상태라 못사서 아쉬웠는데, 드디어 재입고 되었네요. 일단 과자하나사러 코스트코까지 안가도 되서 좋고. 저번 리뷰에도 썼지만 아이허브에도 맛 종류가 여러가지라 좋네요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »