EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.95

Savings of: $0.56 (14% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by STS-56466.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Addictive!

    Posted by ArunaDawn on Mar 16, 2016

    Personally I think these are the most delicious, crunchy, sweet but not too sweet snack in the entire world and I do not trust myself around an open bag. Thankfully they are a healthier choice than many other snacks but they are addictive- one of my favorite snacks ever!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by WorkingMum on Nov 22, 2015

    Delicious and addictive. If you like a chips that are hard, you will love this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious..

    Posted by 5700510459121832903 on Oct 30, 2015

    You need to try it..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Lyllow on Oct 15, 2015

    Je n'avais jamais mangé de "chips" sucrés et c'est tres bon. On sent bien le gout de la cannelle. L'équilibre sucre/cannelle est parfait. Les chips sont un peu dures ce qui est normal vu que ce sont des chips faites à base de farine de blé (et non pas à base de pomme de terre).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OMG

    Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Oct 02, 2015

    These pita chips are totally delicious, I have ordered them many times....seriously just get them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice stuff !

    Posted by Unseenhawk on Sep 29, 2015

    Crunchy but not hard, tasty, smells nice, easy on stomach, baked, definitely worth buying/trying .. going to try another flavors too ! قطع زي الشيبس بس مكوناتها تختلف طعمها حلو ولاهي قاسية وصحية

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Stacey's pita chips

    Posted by Reviewer2402111 on Sep 16, 2015

    The best chips ever...ate in one sitting & wanted more! Have ordered another 4 packs & will order each time I do an order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Once you start, you can't stop!

    Posted by 5505802929166918865 on Sep 13, 2015

    These chips are really good! Everyone was pretty skeptical when i offered these to them but were immediately converts after trying them! Definitely buying them again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will purchase again!!

    Posted by SheriGirl on Aug 09, 2015

    these chips are amazing!! great flavour. the taste like crunchy donuts hahaha and i mean CRUCHY (they kinda rattle my whole head as i chew but they are well worth that)...my partner LOVES them too. gonna try the harvest flavour next

    Was this review helpful to you?

    두번째 구매입니다.

    Posted by 4847116098477995148 on May 30, 2015

    예전에 사려고했을때는 품절상태라 못사서 아쉬웠는데, 드디어 재입고 되었네요. 일단 과자하나사러 코스트코까지 안가도 되서 좋고. 저번 리뷰에도 썼지만 아이허브에도 맛 종류가 여러가지라 좋네요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 38 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »