EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.95

Savings of: $0.56 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by STS-56466.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    cinnamon pita chips

    Posted by Reviewer1201514 on May 12, 2012

    I love these cinnamon pita chips. Tried them when i was in New York and just wanted more. They are hard to find. Perfect as a snack or with a cup of tea/coffee and perfect to serve to guests. Better for you than chips as they are oven baked not fried. Ordering from iherb is great service too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ate the whole bag in one sitting!

    Posted by Reviewer2415732 on Mar 12, 2012

    I did not actually get to try these, because my husband ate the whole thing while watching TV. He says they were fantastic though!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice stuff !

    Posted by unseen on Sep 29, 2015

    Crunchy but not hard, tasty, smells nice, easy on stomach, baked, definitely worth buying/trying .. going to try another flavors too ! قطع زي الشيبس بس مكوناتها تختلف طعمها حلو ولاهي قاسية وصحية

    Was this review helpful to you?

    맛있어요

    Posted by 5681186350523896063 on Feb 09, 2015

    아이허브에서 유명하다는 과자 중 제일 맛있네요. 츄러스맛 맞아요^^ 단단하기는 이브콘정도? 계속 먹고싶지만 한번 뜯으면 멈출 수 없어서 다이어트를 위해서 주문을 자제하고 있어요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome.

    Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

    I taste pita bread. I taste cinnamon. I taste sugar. Will reorder again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by woogee on Apr 23, 2015

    I will repurchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Indulgence

    Posted by DeanaS on Apr 30, 2015

    Oh, so hard to resist. I like the small bag. Not really heavily sugared like I expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    두번째 구매입니다.

    Posted by 4847116098477995148 on May 30, 2015

    예전에 사려고했을때는 품절상태라 못사서 아쉬웠는데, 드디어 재입고 되었네요. 일단 과자하나사러 코스트코까지 안가도 되서 좋고. 저번 리뷰에도 썼지만 아이허브에도 맛 종류가 여러가지라 좋네요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will purchase again!!

    Posted by SheriGirl on Aug 09, 2015

    these chips are amazing!! great flavour. the taste like crunchy donuts hahaha and i mean CRUCHY (they kinda rattle my whole head as i chew but they are well worth that)...my partner LOVES them too. gonna try the harvest flavour next

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Once you start, you can't stop!

    Posted by 5505802929166918865 on Sep 13, 2015

    These chips are really good! Everyone was pretty skeptical when i offered these to them but were immediately converts after trying them! Definitely buying them again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 38 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »