EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.67

$16.50

Savings of: $3.83 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

this is a great product

Posted by Reviewer1301687 on Jan 09, 2012

will definitely buy again this is a great price for alfalfa let alone organic its very hard to find organic alfalfa where i live and the non organic stuff is far more expensive then this and no where as good.. the flavor is very rich and green tasting the best alfalfa ive bought anywhere for sure taste very fresh.. it gives me allot of energy and i feel like my bones and teeth have greatly improved since i started taking alfalfa its got allot more calcium than milk or calcium carbonate and its more bio available to your body so you actually get all the calcium instead of passing it through your body like calcium carbonate pills

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer1183442 on Nov 08, 2010

This alfalfa powder is brownish in color and smells like dried hay. It doesn't taste very fresh either. I won't buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by kirowang on Mar 02, 2011

Smells and looks really awesome! It is great quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2721856 on Feb 26, 2012

cheap and good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

alfalfa

Posted by Reviewer2944926 on Jan 23, 2012

o.k.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by 4768257162557714273 on May 20, 2016

I gave this to a young friend. He likes it a lot. It adds a great amount of chlorophyll, so important to our absorption of nutrition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Medicago Sativa

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on May 21, 2010

I used to buy alfalfa in capsules but this one is cheaper and you can taste the very nice green but sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than I expected.

Posted by Reviewer2165238 on May 04, 2010

I bought this as a test to see how it would taste as a late evening herbal tea (a kind of nutrient boost before bed). I have to say, though it's not the tastiest brew without sugar, it more than fits the bill. A great addition to any milkshake... probably wouldn't hurt in some pastry dough’s as an added boost, I'll have to think on that one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alfalfa + orange juice.

Posted by Romero on Sep 27, 2012

A good way to start your day. I make my own green formula with this and others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this daily

Posted by Reviewer1173636 on Apr 13, 2011

in my morning smoothie

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »