EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.00

$20.83

Savings of: $4.83 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer1402603 on Nov 12, 2014

good product! why would a 1 lb product but shipping weight be 4.18 lbs. wanted to re order but not willing to pay for 4.18lbs shipping fee for a 1 lb item???

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for salves

Posted by ManxKat on Jan 02, 2013

Made an infused oil for medicinal salves - good herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality!!!

Posted by 4867386967767801238 on Jan 07, 2013

Good quality calendula, great for homemade creams and infused oil. The price is unbeatable and 1 lb is a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2092015 on Jul 13, 2010

The dried flowers are clean, smell good, and cost affordably. Much easier to buy, use, and always have it available than to grow your own and only have it during the harvesting season.

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is bettter than the one I bought before.

Posted by Reviewer3207643 on Sep 14, 2010

Good color, aroma and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1744844 on Mar 02, 2011

Good color, and aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal, Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer1005691 on May 03, 2011

This item is dried, but the aroma is delightful. I got it to feed to my hens, it makes their yolks bright orange, and they love it. I plan to use some of the flower petals in bread, it's great for coloring. But until I get to baking again, the hens are loving it. This is a huge bag of flowers, I was delighted that there are a LOT of flowers and they are ORGANIC!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2045416 on May 22, 2010

I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

I haven´t used them yet

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Sep 24, 2010

but it was a huge package and this company seems really serious so guess the dried flowers are potent and of good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Mar 06, 2011

Nice - good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »