EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.32

$10.83

Savings of: $2.51 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Starwest Botanicals, Cinnamon Powder Organic

Posted by 5177685145282467457 on Dec 04, 2013

I like the taste. It is definitely an improved difference in the store bought cinnamon,supplied by our local grocers. I suppose that is because it is pure cinnamon without any additives,like sawdust.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

"GOOD CINNAMON"

Posted by 4756447340595231787 on Nov 12, 2014

I'VE LEARNED ABOUT HOW HEALTHY CINNAMON IS ,SO ITS REALLY GREAT TO LEARN ABOUT A HEALTHY SNACK .... BUT YOU WOULD NEED TO USE ONE OF THE ORGANIC BREADS AND STAY AWAY FROM THE G.M.O.'S.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good but

Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Nov 12, 2014

This tastes good but it's not true cinnamon. Ceylon or cinnamomum verum is healthier, although more expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that much good for me

Posted by 4632625481785164648 on May 16, 2013

Cinnamon powder I used to use smelled and tasted much stronger than this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by favs-of-lala on Nov 03, 2010

Top quality - great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by holahola on Nov 19, 2010

Fine powder, great taste - and organic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Starwest Botanicals, Cinnanmon Powder, Organic

Posted by Reviewer1240003 on Aug 16, 2010

I put this on my cold cereal every morning and enjoy the wonderful taste of the cinnamon. There is definitely a difference between this product and what is available in the grocery store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2567549 on Feb 27, 2010

It tastes wonderful, good value and organic too. We used it on toast, baking and sprinkle on apples. Cinnamon is good to for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1321035 on Feb 06, 2010

This is what cinnamon is supposed to taste like!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a

Posted by 5265878115752671508 on Jun 06, 2016

I haven't opened the package

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »