EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$9.83

Savings of: $2.28 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Crohn's food

Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Mar 22, 2014

I bought it. Has a good flavor and doesn't make me sick like most spices and foods. well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4988911506469353512 on Mar 18, 2014

Not a cinnamon fan. But this is the best tasting cinnamon I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very fresh!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Mar 05, 2014

I love cinnamon so I was so surprised when I opened this bag and smelled the awesome cinnamon on the inside. Its so fresh and a great quality product. I'm very happy and will buy it again. The bag is big so it may take awhile for me to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

RJ

Posted by 5321886902490601717 on Feb 24, 2014

I like the quality of this cinnamon powder. Very good price for this quantity and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Debby29 on Feb 05, 2014

i use it in cakes and hot chocomilk

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it in just about everything!

Posted by Reviewer1099199 on Dec 18, 2013

Great taste and use it in nut milks, cooking, tea, curry, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5069979623904612260 on Dec 14, 2013

I thought the cinnamon was too thick and didn't taste sweet or like real cinnamon. You get what you pay for. I'm getting Ceylon cinnamon next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

A+

Posted by 4887689773149309435 on Dec 12, 2013

I cannot believe the difference in cost of this high quality cinnamon as opposed to the puny amount you get at the store. Much recommended for all of you cinnamon-lovers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Starwest Botanicals, Cinnamon Powder Organic

Posted by 5177685145282467457 on Dec 04, 2013

I like the taste. It is definitely an improved difference in the store bought cinnamon,supplied by our local grocers. I suppose that is because it is pure cinnamon without any additives,like sawdust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real cinnamon?

Posted by 5539874042131114926 on Nov 22, 2013

Turns slimy when hot water is added. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »