EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.26

$14.67

Savings of: $3.41 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The Best curry that i have ever tasted. Spicy and delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1176207 on Feb 04, 2010

    I compared this to normal curry and tasted. This is a lot better -superb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOW!

    Posted by Reviewer1496015 on Dec 06, 2010

    Well, this is a real stuff! What a smell, what a taste! Incomparable to those I've tried before.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for cooking

    Posted by Reviewer2299588 on Dec 29, 2010

    This herb combination has a great flavor that I have been constantly adding to rice and vegetable dishes. I will definitely buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    contains salt. No expiry date

    Posted by Reviewer2177198 on May 23, 2015

    4th ingredient out of 10 is sea salt! Wouldn't have purchased it if I knew. Since when does curry powder contain salt? There is no expiry or packaged date on the packet, like all Starwest Botanicals. When ordering you need to note the expiry date on the iherb product page so you can write it on the bag when you receive it. I put some in a container and the rest in the freezer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by uvegan on Mar 29, 2011

    Best Curry I have ever tasted, highly recommended to all Indian cuisine lovers, 6 stars!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy Curry Powder

    Posted by 5291365967689154749 on Mar 29, 2015

    Easy mild curry powder to use as a base for curried dishes. I can add extra ingredients to make a stronger curry or emphasise a specific flavour more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addicting

    Posted by 5407386971140025975 on Aug 10, 2012

    I put it nearly in everything, from rice to eggs, meat and fish. Gold standard.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by Reviewer2258765 on Dec 14, 2010

    Finally a curry powder that tastes strong enough and is purely organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Curry Powder Organic

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on May 03, 2010

    My family likes curry so this is a very big bag at great price, I used to buy same quantity for a double price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1596533 on Jun 11, 2010

    Excellent, aromatic curry powder!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »