EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.26

$14.67

Savings of: $3.41 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not that Good

    Posted by DavidH on Apr 15, 2016

    This doesn't have as rich of a curry taste as some others I've used. Good ingredients, but I prefer to add my own salt rather than have it as an ingredient.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5334610577813347443 on Feb 04, 2016

    Pretty good though I mix it with other powder to bold the flavour a bit. Found it v. nice for curried eggs though, just remember not to add extra salt!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells divine

    Posted by 5702190199778967079 on Jul 10, 2015

    Awesome curry powder, excellent addition to any dish. Even the smell of the dry herbs makes my mouth water. Kid friendly, made curried sausages so good they fought over the left overs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    contains salt. No expiry date

    Posted by Reviewer2177198 on May 23, 2015

    4th ingredient out of 10 is sea salt! Wouldn't have purchased it if I knew. Since when does curry powder contain salt? There is no expiry or packaged date on the packet, like all Starwest Botanicals. When ordering you need to note the expiry date on the iherb product page so you can write it on the bag when you receive it. I put some in a container and the rest in the freezer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Easy Curry Powder

    Posted by 5291365967689154749 on Mar 29, 2015

    Easy mild curry powder to use as a base for curried dishes. I can add extra ingredients to make a stronger curry or emphasise a specific flavour more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Jan 29, 2014

    great price for such a large quantity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    몸에 좋은 진짜커리

    Posted by 4653313582777905259 on Dec 29, 2013

    그런데 네달만에 거의 삼달러나 오르다니…저번에 시켰을땐11달러대 였는데…딴 브랜드는 가격 그대로인데 아쉽당. 가격때메 별하나 뺍니다. 인도커리 아시는 분만 구입하시길…

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Way to Buy Curry Powder

    Posted by 4694247825369627491 on Sep 18, 2013

    Makes wonderful organic curry!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addicting

    Posted by 5407386971140025975 on Aug 10, 2012

    I put it nearly in everything, from rice to eggs, meat and fish. Gold standard.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

    This curry powder is suitable for my taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »