EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.70

$11.33

Savings of: $2.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for tea

    Posted by Reviewer1492337 on Apr 13, 2011

    I use it for tea to increase my milk supply and for upset stomachs for my family. It works wonderfully.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't do without it.

    Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Apr 20, 2011

    Nice, fresh and fragrant product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great to chew on for optimal digestion

    Posted by emanuela on Mar 06, 2011

    I loved my first bag of Starwest Botanicals. It tasted a bit like licorice and helped with digestion. However, the last batch tastes like dry/rotten fennel-shaped and unappetising vegetable seeds. I hope this is just an off batch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely uneatable

    Posted by Reviewer2834180 on Mar 01, 2013

    This was my first purchase of Starwest Bontanicals Fennel Seeds. No way can they be chewed or used in cooking. They are dry/hard/rotten smelling/ unappetising and filled with some sort of debris. The good reviews must have received something I didn't. I am so disappointed in this purchase and will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality not always the best...

    Posted by Romlenz on Feb 20, 2014

    Last bag I bought was good enough, but this time it was quite bad. Very sharp taste - did not taste like fennel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong taste

    Posted by Reviewer1423864 on Jan 03, 2011

    Silly me - I didn't realize quite the strong taste these little seeds would have. Might take some getting used to.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delightful

    Posted by 5247060325683746329 on May 16, 2015

    I've tried fennel from a number of suppliers and this product is delightful. Aromatic and full of intense flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very fresh

    Posted by 4859194012726246578 on Jun 02, 2015

    Very fresh and flavorful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1006018 on Sep 18, 2013

    Quality and price is good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great tea

    Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

    Labai skani arbata, tinkanti ir vaikams gerinanti virškinimą ir raminanti prieš miegą, vasarą galima ir skanų šaltą gėrimą su medučiu pasigaminti. Great tasty tea, good for children and for stomach, good before sleep, you can make it as iced tea with honey for summer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »