EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.47

$12.33

Savings of: $2.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great deal

    Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Jul 08, 2010

    on bulk organic fennel

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value and price

    Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Mar 04, 2011

    good value and price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for tea

    Posted by Reviewer1492337 on Apr 13, 2011

    I use it for tea to increase my milk supply and for upset stomachs for my family. It works wonderfully.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very fresh - good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2756272 on Feb 03, 2011

    I am very pleased with this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality not always the best...

    Posted by Romlenz on Feb 20, 2014

    Last bag I bought was good enough, but this time it was quite bad. Very sharp taste - did not taste like fennel.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong taste

    Posted by Reviewer1423864 on Jan 03, 2011

    Silly me - I didn't realize quite the strong taste these little seeds would have. Might take some getting used to.....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1006018 on Sep 18, 2013

    Quality and price is good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delightful

    Posted by 5247060325683746329 on May 16, 2015

    I've tried fennel from a number of suppliers and this product is delightful. Aromatic and full of intense flavour.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great tea

    Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

    Labai skani arbata, tinkanti ir vaikams gerinanti virškinimą ir raminanti prieš miegą, vasarą galima ir skanų šaltą gėrimą su medučiu pasigaminti. Great tasty tea, good for children and for stomach, good before sleep, you can make it as iced tea with honey for summer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very fresh

    Posted by 4859194012726246578 on Jun 02, 2015

    Very fresh and flavorful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »