EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.70

$11.33

Savings of: $2.63 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 13, 2012

    Great taste and very fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aromatic and flavorful

    Posted by cristal on Apr 25, 2012

    I am pleased with this product. Fennel can be chewed whole for stomach indigestion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sausage making

    Posted by Reviewer3191357 on Dec 21, 2011

    very happy with quality and price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1085743 on Jul 06, 2011

    Fennel is very powerful in a parasite cleanse. Drinking it as a tea will make the parasites drunk and cause them to let go of the intestinal wall. Then follow with about a 1-2 Table Spoons of diatomaceous earth in a 16 oz. glass of water at bed time. This will clean them out. Starwest Botanicals is a good company and this Fennel Seed in whole form keeps it fresh. Just grind it in a coffee mill and brew as a tea. Best thing it's organic to. I give it a five star.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent Product and Service

    Posted by Reviewer2847012 on Jun 06, 2011

    I am very impressed with the service and information provided. My purchase was shipped internationally, and it arrived at the designated time. The product is high quality, just what I had hoped for!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great For Digestion

    Posted by Reviewer1005691 on May 03, 2011

    I'm Italian. After big meals we always ate a Fennel Bulb to help with digestion. Italians even make cookies with this seed in it. In India, every restaurant serves either this plain fennel seed (about 1 teaspoon) to chew on, or a sugar coated variety. I love the flavor - and it freshens the breath also. But most of all, it helps eradicate indigestion. No meds, just a food item, a seed, for a natural remedy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Can't do without it.

    Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Apr 20, 2011

    Nice, fresh and fragrant product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great for tea

    Posted by Reviewer1492337 on Apr 13, 2011

    I use it for tea to increase my milk supply and for upset stomachs for my family. It works wonderfully.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great to chew on for optimal digestion

    Posted by emanuela on Mar 06, 2011

    I loved my first bag of Starwest Botanicals. It tasted a bit like licorice and helped with digestion. However, the last batch tastes like dry/rotten fennel-shaped and unappetising vegetable seeds. I hope this is just an off batch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good value and price

    Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Mar 04, 2011

    good value and price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »