EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.17

$9.33

Savings of: $2.16 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It's Flax

    Posted by Reviewer1691663 on Mar 16, 2011

    This is not golden flax if you are looking for that but it seems to be good. No complaints. Good fiber and supposedly good Omega 3's.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helpful

    Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Jan 21, 2011

    glad to be able to buy good quality seeds for a fair price; would be nice to have more info about its origin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Flax Seed Whole - Just the Right Size bag

    Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Nov 12, 2011

    This stuff is very easy to grind up and is so good for you. A little goes a long way. iHerb has the best price for shipping and products. Thank you for carrying this product. bev in Phoenix

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always good

    Posted by Suziesue on Nov 28, 2012

    Great value for money. It certainly does the trick :D I grind it and add it to my green smoothie every morning. Perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 4692604744658161690 on Jul 17, 2013

    Such a good buy. So pleased with it and looking forward to finishing it and ordering more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great nutty taste!

    Posted by InTuneWithNature on Dec 18, 2013

    From my research I've discovered that flax seed help rebuild your lungs from smoking and other things like COPD. It actually rebuilds lung tissue in rats, so I'm trying it out of my since I have COPD.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the Fiber

    Posted by Reviewer3279254 on May 04, 2014

    Mixes well with smoothies and great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    product ok

    Posted by Reviewer2667214 on Apr 17, 2015

    good standard product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by 5501277195921917786 on May 17, 2015

    Mom uses this. This was the cheapest one that I saw on here. Maybe there were other ones, but comes in a basic bag with lots of it for this cheap price and it's organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax Seed

    Posted by Reviewer3028331 on May 27, 2015

    Fresh and convenient

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »