EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.67

$16.50

Savings of: $3.83 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good quality; this is our second order

    Posted by 4638239853282176515 on Dec 14, 2015

    Don't overpay for higher priced alternatives. This quality has been tested by our family and found satisfactory in the last year or two. We will now continue to order from iHerb (as long as they've got the most aggressive delivered price out there) for Starwest products like this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Dec 12, 2015

    Very happy with this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!!

    Posted by 5176520580148185856 on Oct 09, 2015

    I buy this all the time. It doesn't clump and tastes great. Excellent pricing too. Use it in everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oh sweet garlic!

    Posted by 4863780338846812973 on Mar 22, 2015

    Yup, I love garlic and I'd write a poem about it if I could. And these garlic granules are the real deal. Sprinkle it on salad or one eggplants before roasting 'me. Perfect on roasted cauliflowers, too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Fabulous and convenient

    Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Oct 28, 2014

    I have been buying this for years, and love that these folks charge less. It is always good and I am happy to get it without fillers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    love it !!!

    Posted by Debby29 on Apr 26, 2014

    best garlic ever !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3219738 on Nov 21, 2013

    Good and low price and big size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST QUALITY

    Posted by Ruby64 on Aug 08, 2013

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not what I expected!

    Posted by Reviewer2156323 on May 28, 2013

    The aroma and flavor of this product is wonderful but be aware that the product is listed as "garlic granules" not minced garlic. It is simply course garlic powder. I was expecting small garlic pieces.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    78

    Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Nov 27, 2012

    Addition to the soup, ideal intensity of flavor!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »