EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$15.75

Savings of: $3.65 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Simply the best!

    Posted by 5419295434415832813 on Dec 20, 2014

    I bought this product by mistake as I wanted granules and not powder, when I opened the pack and smelled it I was surprised. It is like using fresh garlic. A little is enough, mixed it into some regular butter and I have my perfect garlic butter. The best garlic powder I have ever used, the flavour is bursting

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great Organic Garlic Powder

    Posted by 5291365967689154749 on Aug 13, 2014

    An easy way to use Garlic when it isn't growing in the garden. Excellent in my own Garlic Salt and Curry Powder. Recommended. Good strong taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definitely worth buying!

    Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

    Other than being well known for its anti bacterial, anti viral, anti fungus and anti parasites properties, garlic also helps to normalise blood pressure, shorten colds, improve HDL-LDL cholesterol ratio and is anti cancer. I like the taste of garlic but there are times when I am not free to prepare the garlic so this product is good for me. This garlic is USDA organic (from their website) and originates from China. Since most garlic comes from China, this is unavoidable. Pricewise, this is quite cheap and convenient to use. The powder smells and tastes fresh. When used for cooking, it is best to spread it out as thinly as possible. Once in contact with water, it might lump together and it is quite difficult to spread it after that. This is also best to store in a container or dry place so the bag isn’t good for long term storing and the garlic powder might end up caking. Check out my page for more reviews!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    14 people found the following review helpful

    Awesome!!

    Posted by 5668708200605275538 on Oct 18, 2013

    Perfect condition, great quality, fast shipping. Can't ask for more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Strong and good taste.

    Posted by 5688055399338309225 on Aug 29, 2013

    Great price too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

    Great price! Garlic is something we use a lot of so we appreciate being able to buy it in bulk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

    Great price too. Will continue to buy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Oct 30, 2012

    This is tasty and quite potent--a little bit goes a long way. Use it in marinades, salad dressings and more. A great deal at this price and it is organic, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Garlic Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2629374 on Sep 22, 2011

    Very nice robust flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1373242 on Aug 31, 2011

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »