EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.72

$13.50

Savings of: $3.78 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gunpowder Green Tea

Posted by ManxKat on Jul 17, 2011

I like this and the Frontier brand as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1232563 on Aug 09, 2011

This a standard green tea, very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its awesome

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Nov 07, 2011

its very good light taste, one of the best green tea for the price , no doubts!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite green tea

Posted by Reviewer1105845 on Apr 08, 2012

Love this green tea, there is just no comparision between proper tea like this & tea bags. this is a great price & comes in a resealable bag. I really like the quality of Starwest products & that it is an organic product. Thanks iherb & Starwest:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green tea

Posted by 5376714117126640879 on Jun 14, 2013

I live on it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer3153401 on Jan 29, 2012

I am new to loose leaf green tea. This is a GREAT deal and tastes great. The first brew is a quick one and I throw out the water as it's a bit bitter. I use the leaves 2-4 times after steeping only about 1-2 minutes each batch for the perfect cup of tea. Have recommended to friends and family and will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good mild taste and quolity for such a price

Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

Labai geras, švelnus skonis, be jokio kartumo, jaučiasi kokybė. Dovanojau šią arbatą per Kalėdas, visiems labai patiko :) tikrai gera žalia arbata. Very good, mild, gentle taste, good quality, I made small gifts with this tea for Christmas, evrybody loved it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this to make kombucha! Very nice!

Posted by JenniferEverett on May 28, 2014

Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent quality and price

Posted by AaronF on Jul 12, 2016

very pleased with this green tea. one bag lasts me about 2-3 months and that's have at least one cup of tea a day. I enjoy the flavor and its organic so cant go wrong. would definitely recommend and i plan on ordering more. aaron

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Bitter Green Tea

Posted by eatrightchef on Nov 30, 2016

Love it! The taste is strong but just the way I like it! I drink this (as well as Yerba Mate) instead of coffee since I gave up the latter years ago. The bulk package is economical and lasts for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »