EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.78

$8.83

Savings of: $2.05 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2073832 on Jul 05, 2010

I feed my flowers with this.it is high in K, but also has all the trace elements needed.Is super source of all trace minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5275488889982620341 on Dec 26, 2013

Best for my dog! Yours teeth is 100% better

Was this review helpful to you?

Powdered kelp.

Posted by 5174966428048798623 on Apr 17, 2014

Wonderful addition to a lot of foods. It has iodine which is good for preventing cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

pure kelp from British Columbia waters

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Jul 19, 2014

I love this product and use a half teaspoon in my smoothies, to give my thyroid a little iodine. It does help my weight go down slowly, but surely. The Japanese use a lot seaweed and they seem to really do well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good~

Posted by Reviewer2992457 on Mar 21, 2011

I bought this for mask pack. It has a smell like the sea. when I used this, I felt so good for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

it is not tasty

Posted by Elena1280324 on Jul 01, 2012

It is a pity to me, but I couldn't get used to taste of this product. Though I understand that it is very useful and is easily acquired in a human body :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Good organic kelp species (excellent thyroid tonic) but a little chalky

Posted by vitality on May 15, 2012

This is a good species of kelp to buy and is organic, from a less contaminated region. It is fine when mixed in with food in small amounts but eating a bit of it that isn't mixed in isn't very nice - not horrible but somewhat chalky. I find it tasteless when well mixed in with food. Wonderful thyroid tonic if you take it reguarly.

Was this review helpful to you?

I would reccomend

Posted by Reviewer1653116 on Jun 18, 2012

I use this item in my body wrap, it smells but i like it and i think it's just as good as the liquid if not better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelp Powder

Posted by Reviewer1929862 on Feb 27, 2012

This is Kelp Powder. I put it in my morning smoothie for my wife and I it ROCKS. Buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing kelp

Posted by 4818292773708975132 on Dec 26, 2013

Don't hesitate to try it. I ordered and i am so into it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »