EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing for Cellulite!!

Posted by 5409301492951075947 on Dec 26, 2014

One of my hobbies is making natural remedies and creams, i tried mixing this Kelp powder with other ingredients to help improve my cellulite, im not fat nor skinny, but i am curvey, so after applying it to my skin as a body wrap for 2 weex now i notice a huge improvement! Im 29 yrs old and i eat healthy yet i suffered from cellulite, now after 2 weex i can say that 40% of it is gone! Im so happy with this product, one bag is enough for a whole month, i don't like the smell since i hate sea-food, but i will bear with it for the results i get! Thank u starwest botanicals and iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5275488889982620341 on Dec 26, 2013

Best for my dog! Yours teeth is 100% better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2497885 on Feb 22, 2010

Good flavor, blends very well in smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2073832 on Jul 05, 2010

I feed my flowers with this.it is high in K, but also has all the trace elements needed.Is super source of all trace minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powdered kelp.

Posted by 5174966428048798623 on Apr 17, 2014

Wonderful addition to a lot of foods. It has iodine which is good for preventing cancer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nutritious

Posted by Viktorija on Apr 16, 2014

Healthy and nutritious. I like it in my raw food diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pure kelp from British Columbia waters

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Jul 19, 2014

I love this product and use a half teaspoon in my smoothies, to give my thyroid a little iodine. It does help my weight go down slowly, but surely. The Japanese use a lot seaweed and they seem to really do well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3024584 on Nov 11, 2011

I ordered this to make a mask. It arrived shortly after I ordered it and was exactly what I wanted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good~

Posted by Reviewer2992457 on Mar 21, 2011

I bought this for mask pack. It has a smell like the sea. when I used this, I felt so good for my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for facial mask

Posted by 5683504656463527974 on Dec 14, 2015

I use it for making facial mask. Mixture of one tablespoon of this and some water can be a good soothing mask for irritated skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »