EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.78

$8.83

Savings of: $2.05 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

price is good

Posted by Reviewer1643020 on Aug 22, 2012

because it's so cheap i decided to give it a try. unfortunately it tastes awful..

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so great taste. Maybe it isnt the products fault

Posted by 5501248233810760863 on Aug 15, 2012

Maybe the product is very good. But i will not use it anymore. Maybe only with beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made in China.

Posted by Reviewer2184515 on Jul 24, 2012

I don't trust organic products from China. This didn't taste very good either. I won't be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Good source of iodine for low price :)

Posted by 5103166398116292939 on Jul 09, 2012

Powdered kelp is very gentle, you can add it to your fav smoothies, salates or drinks.. But you should know about bad taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

굿!

Posted by Reviewer1884995 on Jul 05, 2012

팩하려고 구입. 좋습니다 http://sosojung20.blog.me/50100453472

Was this review helpful to you?

it is not tasty

Posted by Elena1280324 on Jul 01, 2012

It is a pity to me, but I couldn't get used to taste of this product. Though I understand that it is very useful and is easily acquired in a human body :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Strong, great deal

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

Strong taste, normal for kelp, but excellent quality, organic - great price. Can't complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I would reccomend

Posted by Reviewer1653116 on Jun 18, 2012

I use this item in my body wrap, it smells but i like it and i think it's just as good as the liquid if not better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good organic kelp species (excellent thyroid tonic) but a little chalky

Posted by vitality on May 15, 2012

This is a good species of kelp to buy and is organic, from a less contaminated region. It is fine when mixed in with food in small amounts but eating a bit of it that isn't mixed in isn't very nice - not horrible but somewhat chalky. I find it tasteless when well mixed in with food. Wonderful thyroid tonic if you take it reguarly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Like it

Posted by Reviewer3325005 on May 07, 2012

Good kelp powder. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »