EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.78

$8.83

Savings of: $2.05 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good~

Posted by Reviewer2992457 on Mar 21, 2011

I bought this for mask pack. It has a smell like the sea. when I used this, I felt so good for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not good

Posted by Reviewer1709525 on Feb 16, 2011

Just not good

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

kelp powder

Posted by Reviewer1718706 on Feb 03, 2011

I was pleased with the amount of power for the price, but find it suspiciously tasteless. The kelp I'd previously used was more like a ground kelp with flakes large enough to recognize as kelp. It also had a slightly fishy taste that, while not tasty, was also not overpowering - such that I could eat it sprinkled on top of my jelly toast. iHerb's powder is, as I mentioned without taste, but of a consistency that it can be felt on my tongue when I eat my toast. In all, I prefer my old brand. Unfortunately, I cannot find it anywhere, so until the bag I bought from iHerb is gone, I will make do. Then I will look for another brand with a product more like my old one. Jodi

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Blecchhh!

Posted by Reviewer1748983 on Feb 01, 2011

This is the most disgusting thing I have ever eaten.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Kelp powder

Posted by Reviewer2038919 on Jan 13, 2011

Healthy, but bad-tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1316958 on Jan 12, 2011

It's OK. But the price is great, so I've ordered this a couple of times. I don't get the feeling it's a quality product though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfood

Posted by Reviewer2834047 on Dec 21, 2010

very happy I was able to get to use with my morning smoothie. I feel great after taking this with Wheat Grass, and Wheat Grass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finely ground

Posted by Reviewer3249133 on Nov 16, 2010

I like this kelp powder, because it's so finely ground. Most products that I have seen are too coarse for minerals to effectively assimilate into your body. Of course this kelp tastes terrible, as all kelp does, but you can try to blend it with something else to hide the taste. Maca powder works surprisingly well in this regard, and maca is healthy to eat in itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Very finely powdered

Posted by Reviewer3218470 on Nov 14, 2010

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Americium Dream

Posted by Reviewer1933016 on Nov 11, 2010

mixed with whey and spirulina

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 82 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »