EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by Reviewer1316958 on Jan 12, 2011

It's OK. But the price is great, so I've ordered this a couple of times. I don't get the feeling it's a quality product though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so great taste. Maybe it isnt the products fault

Posted by 5501248233810760863 on Aug 15, 2012

Maybe the product is very good. But i will not use it anymore. Maybe only with beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

price is good

Posted by Reviewer1643020 on Aug 22, 2012

because it's so cheap i decided to give it a try. unfortunately it tastes awful..

Was this review helpful to you?

kelp

Posted by Reviewer2994909 on May 19, 2014

Tastes fishy and i don know where to put it in. Makes whole smoothie taste fishy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ehhh

Posted by NaturalMystics on Dec 03, 2013

It's ok, just make sure you have a back up container because the zip lock on this bag will break as soon as you open it.

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 5651893797003706424 on Dec 21, 2013

-

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelp Powder

Posted by 5547132289299223179 on Dec 26, 2013

Nice quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelp

Posted by 5211649592985477266 on Aug 14, 2013

The smell and taste was way too strong for me. I could not eat it, so that`s why start using Kelp in tablet form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strive for better

Posted by 4686330438203161016 on Jun 06, 2016

It's a wonderful pack & idea, indeed. I am bit hesitant I would go for a repeat purchase though - kelp is know to be better for consumption when steamed/ sauted. This one seems to be ground raw kelp, which is real challenge for digestion when I put it to smoothies and salads. The only way to use it now is in cream soups or so. I hope you guys can do smth about it and also put more quality info on the pack. Thanks anyways.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 4732266215972395202 on May 14, 2015

....generous bag. i wanted to like it ... and i cant drink almost anything , but this powder is not nice tasting unfortunately. i will buy kelp in capsules after this . dont think i will even finish this pack,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 83 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »