EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.78

$25.75

Savings of: $5.97 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great tea for cystitis

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Mar 21, 2010

This tea is helpful if you have cystitis and is very potent. Just get yourself a tea ball and you're set. A little goes a long way. I recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for IC

Posted by Reviewer1729416 on Oct 03, 2010

I bought this herb for my interstitial cystitus and it has helped keep urinary frequency and spasms to a minimum. I brew it in the morning along with my decaf black tea and put some honey and cream in it--delicious. This herb/root has a unique earthy smell that some might not care for but I like it. The product comes in a resealable foil bag that is very handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea and it works!!

Posted by Reviewer2271529 on Feb 28, 2011

I put 1 teaspoon in a cup and make tea, drink several times a day. It helps tremendously with inflammation of any kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marshmallow Root, Organic

Posted by Reviewer1795890 on May 21, 2010

Very effective cough remedy. Pleasant taste. Generous amount of this herb delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality..

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

although i'm not using it in the traditional way for Ulcer or heartburn relief,it fulfill its purpose for me very well.i use it to ease the consumption of highly aromatic or acidic herbs on the stomach lining as well as softening its taste.for example,it works perfecly when i add 4 grams of Marshmallow Root together with 3 Grams of Vitex in a decoction,otherwise the vitex has too hot taste to consume in this amount,but this is the minimal dosage that affects my body.by the way Marshmallow makes any tea a gel like appearance so take it into consideration,for good or for bad...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea!

Posted by Reviewer1584210 on Nov 24, 2011

Excellent tea for soothing bladder pains. Easy to brew and tastes very pleasant. Please note to give 2 hours before and after drinking if you are taking any other medications. A++

Was this review helpful to you?

i didnt like it because its all stems

Posted by Reviewer2189233 on May 29, 2010

and i dont have the time to simmer stems all day. pay a little more and stick with the powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for IC support

Posted by Reviewer3273441 on Aug 12, 2014

Make this tea a couple of times a day when I get an IC flare, brilliant product calms the bladder in a short time makes life a lot easier when you have this condition...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5562695122676645106 on Mar 27, 2014

Nice for making a mild tea, and great for a sore throat, laryngitis or hoarse voice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy powdered Marshmellow root.

Posted by Reviewer2828290 on Aug 22, 2011

Shredded dry Marsh-mellow root not suitable for immediate use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »