EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$13.99

Savings of: $2.49 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent quality and value

Posted by Reviewer2254900 on May 01, 2011

Starwest Cayenne is rich and packs a good source of heat. I was previously purchasing organic cayenne from a local co-op market and when comparing quality, texture and value...Starwest is an excellent choice at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Great Price

Posted by Reviewer3052979 on May 04, 2011

The cayenne powder has a toothsome hard smack. I sprinkle almost everything with this spice. Yet it is rather hot so it is not for everyone, you must love hot food to like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing quality!

Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on May 08, 2011

Vibrant colors. Amazing taste. Great quality product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1012134 on May 12, 2011

I use it to help my digestive system and it's really effective. I strongly recommend this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best cayenne powder

Posted by Reviewer3122261 on May 23, 2011

very strong, love putting in it soups and on food. Huge size had to buy a salt container to pour it in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

77

Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Nov 27, 2012

Addition to my beef with barbecue, ideal intensity of flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Jan 21, 2011

glad to be able to buy good quality spice for a fair price; would be nice to have more info about its origin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but not hot enough

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Dec 21, 2011

I once bought some that was much hotter than this ... I have to use a lot to get the heat I want. Nice taste and texture though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very, very good

Posted by bluebug on May 12, 2012

Very tasty, not quite as spicy as I was expecting though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for me

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

Normally I can not take Cayenne with exception of this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »