EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.94

$14.25

Savings of: $3.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cayenne!

Posted by Reviewer2520119 on Apr 15, 2011

Potent cayenne. I use 1 tsp. of this cayenne in an organic apple cider vinegar drink 3X daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No Serious Bite with This Cayenne Powder

Posted by Reviewer2738612 on Mar 08, 2011

Use 1/4 teaspoon morning and night in "green" drink for vitamin C and for overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1532095 on Feb 17, 2011

Delicious, huge amount will last a long time and a great price. Thanks I Herb for your continued great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent service

Posted by Reviewer1293687 on Feb 12, 2011

Product delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Really impressed and would not hesitate in ordering through this site again. 5*

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

potent

Posted by karljacobs on Feb 06, 2011

nice color, flavorful and just the right amount of 'heat'

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Jan 21, 2011

glad to be able to buy good quality spice for a fair price; would be nice to have more info about its origin

Was this review helpful to you?

Just the trick!

Posted by Reviewer2480298 on Jan 04, 2011

Definitely a great benefit to anyone experiencing inflammation. I love it taken by the tablespoon in a homemade tomato soup with cornbread...goes down better for me than in hot drinks, and I feel the effects within 30 min. from the pain disappearing in my hip to the strong heat in my feet...circulation is never a problem when I remember to take my cayenne!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1609084 on Dec 27, 2010

Hot, tasty, organic and plenty.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great quality

Posted by philosophicalcat on Nov 02, 2010

This spice stays in a fine powdered form even after being in the shaker over a month. Great price for an organic spice. I use it for Master Cleanses.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2308938 on Oct 26, 2010

Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »