EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.71

$15.25

Savings of: $3.54 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Won't be buying again

    Posted by 5116291707742836277 on Feb 26, 2016

    First bag I bought was very good and I loved the way it left my hair so I went ahead and ordered four more. This time I was disappointed when I opened them and found the henna is mixed with sand. This henna batch was gritty, sandy and had an extremely weak dye release. I have no choice but to keep them and use them all but I won't be buying anymore from this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gorgeously red

    Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Aug 20, 2015

    Very high quality finely ground henna for hair or other applications. I dye hair with it and it's fantastic. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good henna

    Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Sep 30, 2014

    Bright color result, will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Would buy again!

    Posted by 4992962283197569266 on May 20, 2014

    I've been using pure Henna to dye my hair for about 6 yers now and have tried various different henna powders. I've noticed that fine powder usually dyes more effectively than a coarser powder. This wasn't the finest quality I've used but the colour was super vibrant after just 1,5 hours of wear under a plastic wrap, and mixed with lemon juice. Even though it wasn't the finest of henna powders, it wasn't too coarse and didn't flake too bad as coarser powers tend to do. Was quite easy to rinse off with conditioner and a tiny bit of shampoo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by 5527634589913007051 on Feb 28, 2014

    It's a good henna, it has well colored my hair so I'm satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love my Henna

    Posted by 5065196437576424141 on Dec 29, 2013

    The color was perfect, very high quality. Happy I have found Iherb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice but cheap product

    Posted by 5271501741042310791 on Dec 01, 2013

    I got this for my grey hair. My hair is black and demaged and after henna it turns nicely redish brown and shinny. Very happy with result and I would stay with this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1083963 on Nov 08, 2012

    Fine and creamy texture compared to the henna I had been using - good, strong colour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great henna!

    Posted by Reviewer3260012 on May 14, 2012

    I used this to colour my hair, both with indigo and alone. Got a really nice colour, and it has lasted for quite a while without fading much. I'll definitely purchase again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    too dark

    Posted by Reviewer1986953 on Apr 16, 2012

    on the fair hair gave a brown with a red color with no red

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »