EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.74

$27.00

Savings of: $6.26 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2478642 on Apr 27, 2010

    There is no doubt that this is the best tasting black pepper I have ever bought. The aroma is so strong it's incredible when compared to the regular black pepper sold in stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply the best!

    Posted by Reviewer2124231 on Apr 07, 2011

    This is by far the greatest tasting pepper I have ever tasted. Great freshness, great taste and last, but not least, very good value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Jul 06, 2011

    Very good product and organic. Great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best products that come in bulk

    Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Aug 04, 2014

    I've already bought a lot of products from Starwest Botanicals and they are simply awesome. I'm really looking forward that Starwest Botanicals will expand their line of products soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality

    Posted by 5094179571590828341 on Aug 04, 2016

    Love this product and will definitely order again! Smell and taste also very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1947675 on Mar 17, 2011

    They have T-A-S-T-E!!! Yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer2097350 on Mar 19, 2010

    Best pepper ever found, really good value!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Piper Nigrum

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Apr 23, 2010

    Very fresh and comes in a big bag, great quality can't find here in Japan.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Price

    Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Apr 02, 2011

    I came across these after becoming frustrated with my inability to consistently locate organic whole black peppercorns locally. Excellent value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total