EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.00

$20.83

Savings of: $4.83 (23% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wonderful, reminds me british tea.

    Posted by 4911930192084438115 on Jun 04, 2015

    I use it to make tea only, all the family enjoy it (including kids) smells great, long lasting and fresh product, reasonable price, i want to buy it again but it is taking long time to Iherb to restock...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Linda Taylor

    Posted by 4882889981400268539 on Dec 13, 2015

    It is the best tasting loose leaf peppermint tea on the market and it is very good value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great peppermint for tea!

    Posted by 4933675171304149528 on Jan 03, 2016

    Great peppermint for tea!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4931473774493987018 on Aug 11, 2012

    Very nice flavour

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MissRose

    Posted by 5399209421365420093 on Dec 05, 2012

    Very Good Tasting Tea, good price will buy again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always so good!

    Posted by ManxKat on Apr 12, 2013

    Great tea for GI upset and just great to smell!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Product and Fast Delivery!

    Posted by 5497314538407563994 on Oct 15, 2013

    The product was packed in a sturdy pouch, and delivered far faster than I would have imagined possible. I also appreciated the nice touch of the surprise gift included (the nice fingernail file paddle).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great deal for peppermint tea

    Posted by Reviewer2449740 on Feb 24, 2010

    i love these ORGANIC Starwest Botanicals herbs. they are a great value, it's a good deal to buy these herbs 1 lb. at a time; i use peppermint to make tea, it is much less expensive than buying it already in tea bags.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Peppermint tea, as expected

    Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Dec 25, 2010

    Good value, nice and potent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product and good service

    Posted by Reviewer1685415 on May 31, 2011

    I love my peppermint herb tea and have dished some out to friends and family. Priced really well and postal delivery took about 10 days , as expected. Many thanks, Doreen

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »