EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.00

$20.83

Savings of: $4.83 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1944996 on Feb 24, 2012

    It makes a fine drink on its own and it's pretty concentrated too! When I've depression, it helps lighten some of my mood. Also helps some in soothing my stomach which has been having all sorts of digestive issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really impressed with the freshness of this product

    Posted by Reviewer1105845 on Apr 08, 2012

    The moment you open the bag you can smell the great peppermint smell, just no comparision between this tea & tea bags. The flavour is fantastic, its organic & great value. You can just keep adding water to your plunger until it runs out of taste:)Peppermint tea is great after a meal as it aids digestion & is great for settling the stomach.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4931473774493987018 on Aug 11, 2012

    Very nice flavour

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MissRose

    Posted by 5399209421365420093 on Dec 05, 2012

    Very Good Tasting Tea, good price will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pleasant Home Remedy For Stuffy Nose and Congestion.

    Posted by 5330707208980585315 on Dec 10, 2012

    This products always comes with a fresh fragrance of inviting peppermint. For my allergies, this is the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always so good!

    Posted by ManxKat on Apr 12, 2013

    Great tea for GI upset and just great to smell!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Product and Fast Delivery!

    Posted by 5497314538407563994 on Oct 15, 2013

    The product was packed in a sturdy pouch, and delivered far faster than I would have imagined possible. I also appreciated the nice touch of the surprise gift included (the nice fingernail file paddle).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A wonderful product

    Posted by Reviewer1532668 on Feb 02, 2014

    I used to buy fresh mint and leave it for a couple of days to dry. It was the first time I purchased dried mint and I love it. The smell is so good and the taste is even better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful, reminds me british tea.

    Posted by 4911930192084438115 on Jun 04, 2015

    I use it to make tea only, all the family enjoy it (including kids) smells great, long lasting and fresh product, reasonable price, i want to buy it again but it is taking long time to Iherb to restock...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Linda Taylor

    Posted by 4882889981400268539 on Dec 13, 2015

    It is the best tasting loose leaf peppermint tea on the market and it is very good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »