EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.80

$16.67

Savings of: $3.87 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Value for money!

Posted by chelseawyk on Sep 11, 2012

A health shop here in Malaysia is selling this organic red raspberry leaf - 50gm for 10USD! That's almost enough to buy 1lb of the same from iherbs. Thanks for the fantastic deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasted great but read on....

Posted by Reviewer1309052 on May 28, 2012

After the first time i used it a few days went by & i placed the sealed bag in pantry. The next time i opened bag, there were moth eggs in it. They were everywhere, had to throw it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Quick shipping, thanks!!!

Posted by Reviewer1458114 on Mar 09, 2012

I ordered this product to feed my horse to calm her mood when she's in heat. I was very impressed with the quick shipping, as well as the low price. The raspberry leaf arrived sealed and fresh, in excellent condition. I'll purchase it from iHerb.com again next spring, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes soo good

Posted by Reviewer2564319 on Mar 02, 2012

This is truly the freshest and tastiest raspberry leaf i've had for a long time. Makes great tasting tea and has tons healing and balancing properties. Definitively recommend and will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tasty and fresh

Posted by Reviewer1917961 on Nov 23, 2011

great

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by Reviewer2191982 on Nov 03, 2011

a 1 pound bag is a lot. its a nice change of taste w/o caffeine

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2890051 on Jul 18, 2011

smells fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1009579 on Apr 24, 2011

very sweet smelling & quite tasty. There's a LOT in the 1lb bag

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great stuff for when a flu starts or you need to break a fever into a sweat

Posted by Reviewer1945467 on Apr 07, 2011

Buy the whole big bag and drink copious amounts of steeped tea is what I do. It's a standard old herbalist's beverage, homemade and cheap. Don't ever want to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Red raspberry leaves

Posted by Reviewer3349927 on Apr 06, 2011

Nice and fresh leaves, well packaged and a high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »