EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.18

$17.17

Savings of: $3.99 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A great alternative to caffeinated tea

    Posted by 5356323234126855917 on Aug 15, 2014

    This is a hearty tea and is caffeine free. It is a perfect tea for morning and is full of Anti oxidants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful product

    Posted by lovelyBunny on Aug 10, 2014

    Very good. An excellent choice: original and very pleasant taste, even my 3 years old daughter loves this tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Good Tea

    Posted by 5562444123639232668 on Aug 07, 2014

    Taste good, but not strong. There is a shade of brier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buen sabor

    Posted by 5488512768938244911 on Jul 21, 2014

    Me gusta para tomarlo sólo o con otros tipos de té, muy buen aroma y sabor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb

    Posted by Reviewer2029065 on Jul 05, 2014

    We have ordered dozens of this over years. Extremely highly recommended. Insignificant difference with more expensive of this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An excellent choice

    Posted by Reviewer1264251 on Jul 02, 2014

    An excellent choice: original and very pleasant taste, even my 3 years old daughter loves this tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice tasting rooibos!

    Posted by Sswwwwwwwwanmooni on Jun 09, 2014

    On my second pack! Gave some to my sister to try n she too loves it and ordered it s well. Maybe will try other brands like Frontier to compare taste. Jus glad tt can finally drink tea minus caffeine which I'm sensitive and makes me hyper! Only thing is, it's really very fine so bits mixes into water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this tea!

    Posted by 5373667122282255668 on May 07, 2014

    Very fresh & feel so healthy! I drink it every day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Romlenz on Apr 30, 2014

    Pure and clean taste. Good quality. For a nice cup of naturally sweet herbal tea: boil 400ml water, add a spoon of fennel seeds, cardamom pods, a piece of cinnamon stick, a pinch or two of real vanilla powder, or half a pod. Simmer for 5 minutes turn of the heat and steep for 5-10min. then bring to a boil and add a tbs of Rooibos tea. Steep for another 10 minutes. Ingredients should be all organic, of course.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nice tea!

    Posted by 5579434112790217508 on Mar 27, 2014

    Awesome price and good taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 74 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »