EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.18

$17.17

Savings of: $3.99 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    really great

    Posted by karljacobs on Dec 11, 2010

    one of the best Rooibos I've tasted so far the price is so economical and it's organic - will buy again, for sure in fact, just reordered 2 packs to share with friends

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value, good taste

    Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Dec 25, 2010

    Good value, good taste, and organically grown, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rooibos Tea

    Posted by Reviewer3002510 on Aug 26, 2011

    I am highly pleased with the quality and the price of your Product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice

    Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Mar 24, 2011

    super quality and super price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3260068 on May 23, 2011

    My husband really likes this tea, he says it tastes like good quality tea. Makes a stong cup with a fresh flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark, Rich, & Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1644042 on Apr 06, 2010

    Steeping this tea has provided a wonderful treat that calms and heals. Add a little Stevia, and wow, hello delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very fresh

    Posted by lotuspocus on Feb 22, 2011

    Good quality Rooibos Tea leaves at a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rooibos

    Posted by Reviewer3253332 on Mar 02, 2011

    I was happy with this product. It is the first time I have had rooibos. I was pleasantly surprised.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich Tea - Use a basket coffee filter inside your strainer for PERFECT tea!

    Posted by Reviewer2113585 on May 05, 2013

    I put a coffee filter in your strainer and you will not have a single issue with fine tea leaves in the final servings. Ummmm. Delicious and sooo good for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Quality Rooibos

    Posted by Reviewer2718035 on Aug 25, 2013

    We were satisfied with this rooibos tea, great taste, good value for money. Can only recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 77 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »