EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.18

$17.17

Savings of: $3.99 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

FABULOUS

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Oct 09, 2014

I make my own caps with this and Amla Powder, FAB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolute refreshing!

Posted by kirowang on Feb 14, 2011

Free, natural vitamin C, and much more vitamins! Starwest's rosehips powder proves, that the price don't bite the quality! Very good product, first class powder, and the package is really confortable..! Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2165615 on Nov 18, 2010

Great Price for a great non-GMO product. This is the best way to take your "vitamins".

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Nov 16, 2011

This is fresh and tasty. I add it to my morning yoghurt and smoothies for the taste and extra vitamin C

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by juniper on Jun 28, 2012

I use this in my Rice Protein and it gives a hint of orange taste. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never Disappoints

Posted by Reviewer1430941 on Apr 19, 2015

Fresh, sweet delicious rosehips. No fillers, or flow agents. So hard to find powders without silica, citric acid, or even worse. Love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality. Recommended.

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on May 19, 2014

After reading a book, How to Live Longer and Feel Better by Nobel Prize winner Dr Linus Pauling, i've decided to take extra Vitamin C for maintaining a good health. Vitamin C is an anti-cancer and have many other benefits as explained by Dr Pauling. This rosehips powder is a natural source of vitamin C and i prefer this than other sources. Good quality as well. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrant and worth it

Posted by Sswwwwwwwwanmooni on Nov 29, 2014

Add a teaspoon of rose hip with juice of half a lemon as well as teaspoon of ginger powder for my morning drink to perk up the bidy

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4725394335733619142 on Mar 26, 2014

taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by 4947717381076254426 on Apr 11, 2014

It tastes good, do not have bad smell, I use it to mix light smoothies or shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »