EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.18

$17.17

Savings of: $3.99 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Aug 22, 2012

Seems like good quality. Smells authentic. Don't know about the effects yet, but it camouflages well in smoothies and love the natural vit c.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by juniper on Jun 28, 2012

I use this in my Rice Protein and it gives a hint of orange taste. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Nov 16, 2011

This is fresh and tasty. I add it to my morning yoghurt and smoothies for the taste and extra vitamin C

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Skin Care

Posted by Reviewer1504840 on Aug 09, 2011

Great value for money. A product that needs time to truely review. But it looks good quality and is easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural C to the rescue

Posted by Reviewer3349772 on Jul 20, 2011

I feel this is a better way to get natural C into one's system - no pills to break down in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

VIT. C

Posted by Reviewer2722882 on Jul 11, 2011

ROSEHIPS ARE A GOOD SOURCE OF VIT. C .

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2238103 on Jun 17, 2011

Nice and easy to add in yoghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rose Hips Review

Posted by Reviewer2622942 on Jun 16, 2011

I love the powdered form and it tastes good in my morning shake. Don't know about the benefits - just hope its giving me the nutrients. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Top quality!

Posted by olofpersson on Jun 11, 2011

Nice smell and colour! Seems full of goodness! Tried other brand before and it's not even close.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Apr 11, 2011

Alternative source of vitamin C, with this no more colds

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »