EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.72

$19.17

Savings of: $4.45 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural C to the rescue

Posted by Reviewer3349772 on Jul 20, 2011

I feel this is a better way to get natural C into one's system - no pills to break down in the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and natural!

Posted by Reviewer1540906 on Sep 30, 2014

mix it in to my smoothies. i's good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sharp taste

Posted by 5026147473259108956 on Nov 07, 2013

Tastes good and has a little bit of a bite to it, great source of Vitamin C, I add it to my plain favour protein powder makes it taste better and plus getting vitamin intake at the same time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor muy bueno

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Oct 31, 2012

Me encanta su sabor y le añado agua para hacer una especie de batidos. LLevo dos o tres meses tomándolo casi a diario. Creo que es muy beneficioso para mi organismo. El único problema es que al ser polvo es difícil de diluir en el agua. Por eso, lo meto en la batidora y problema resuleto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, super value

Posted by Reviewer1262490 on May 21, 2013

So glad Iherb carries this. Realy cheap price for a top superfood. I add it to my oatmeal every morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Taste!

Posted by CuriocityLifestyle on Aug 05, 2016

My first day trying out this Rosehips Powder with apple cider and lemon juice with stevia on 5 Aug 2016. Amazingly refreshing to me! Had it cold with carbonated spring water plus ice cubes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff, but need gel cap to put it in.

Posted by 5744941892873694163 on Sep 17, 2016

Too sticky to just mix into juice, but is really tasty mixed into yogurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very ok, but doesn't mix too well with water

Posted by Reviewer1452756 on Mar 15, 2014

this is a fine source of vitamin C, but it doesn't mix as well as other rose hip powders I've used. Just stirring still leaves 'lumps' or how do I say that. Only when I put it in the blender with water it mixes well. It's not disastrous, I'll re-order, but if the powder would be a little less fine, this problem would be solved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Care

Posted by Reviewer1504840 on Aug 09, 2011

Great value for money. A product that needs time to truely review. But it looks good quality and is easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »