EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.18

$17.17

Savings of: $3.99 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good and natural!

Posted by Reviewer1540906 on Sep 30, 2014

mix it in to my smoothies. i's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

מוצר טוב

Posted by 4770430739037428195 on May 24, 2016

אני אוהבת את הטעם שלו החמצמץ, הוא עשיר בויטמין סי ומוסיף טעם טוב לשייקים.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sharp taste

Posted by 5026147473259108956 on Nov 07, 2013

Tastes good and has a little bit of a bite to it, great source of Vitamin C, I add it to my plain favour protein powder makes it taste better and plus getting vitamin intake at the same time

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor muy bueno

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Oct 31, 2012

Me encanta su sabor y le añado agua para hacer una especie de batidos. LLevo dos o tres meses tomándolo casi a diario. Creo que es muy beneficioso para mi organismo. El único problema es que al ser polvo es difícil de diluir en el agua. Por eso, lo meto en la batidora y problema resuleto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, super value

Posted by Reviewer1262490 on May 21, 2013

So glad Iherb carries this. Realy cheap price for a top superfood. I add it to my oatmeal every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very ok, but doesn't mix too well with water

Posted by Reviewer1452756 on Mar 15, 2014

this is a fine source of vitamin C, but it doesn't mix as well as other rose hip powders I've used. Just stirring still leaves 'lumps' or how do I say that. Only when I put it in the blender with water it mixes well. It's not disastrous, I'll re-order, but if the powder would be a little less fine, this problem would be solved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Care

Posted by Reviewer1504840 on Aug 09, 2011

Great value for money. A product that needs time to truely review. But it looks good quality and is easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2550155 on Mar 18, 2011

I like the taste, and it does not have a bad smell. It goes well with my Super collagen power.

Was this review helpful to you?

very poor product

Posted by mudanzas-valencia on Jun 27, 2016

very poor product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »