EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.71

$15.25

Savings of: $3.54 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great smell and taste

Posted by 4933675171304149528 on Jan 03, 2016

Wish I could get the same product as fair trade

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and full of flavor!

Posted by 4820966538110089913 on Oct 02, 2015

We will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

ROSEMARY LEAF

Posted by 5454463977852539109 on Nov 03, 2014

Excellent for a mouth rinse due to its natural properties...antimicrobial, antiviral & antibiotic. Rosemary is part of the mint family. I use it as a seasoning along with roasted garlic & course blk pepper...super delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Starwest Botanicals, Rosemary Leaf Whole Organic

Posted by 5177685145282467457 on Dec 04, 2013

I really like this Rosemary.It has a delightful taste and aroma and a little goes a long way. I am able to reuse a filled mesh tea infusor at least twice before refilling it with more Rosemary.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5069979623904612260 on Sep 24, 2013

I make strong rosemary tea to relax myself at night. I also put it on my skin and hair before going to bed. It's great for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by underfundig on Jan 08, 2013

I make tea of this and I think it has a really nice taste. And you get a lot for the money! Rosemary is supposedly caffeine free, though it doesn't say anything about caffeine on the packaging. Rosemary also has a lot of health benefits, though I find it hard to say if I have noticed a change since I started to drink this or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not the strongest tasting rosemary I have encountered.

Posted by Reviewer1620513 on Aug 12, 2012

However great price for the volume!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfully Fresh

Posted by Reviewer1232563 on Oct 10, 2011

For the price, buying organic is worth it. The rosemary was fresh, fresh, fresh. I store in a tight tupperware, it lasts close to a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Starwest Botanicals, Rosemary Leaf Whole

Posted by Reviewer2820562 on Jul 15, 2011

Super good !

Was this review helpful to you?

A quality product.

Posted by Reviewer2161820 on Dec 02, 2010

Starwest Botanicals are an excellent choice for quality organic herbs, both culinary and medicinal. iHerb makes purchasing them even easier and more cost effective. Thank you, iHerb! A tea of rosemary and sage is not only comforting and delicious, it will also help your brain!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »