EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.78

$25.75

Savings of: $5.97 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

happy

Posted by 5113133853206133317 on Oct 17, 2013

spirullina has changed my life

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

thank you!

Posted by 5118975962698686060 on Oct 12, 2013

best seller!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it does taste good

Posted by babyperon on Oct 09, 2013

good for health miranda kerr recommend this

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awesome!

Posted by 5747179301787728487 on Oct 09, 2013

Tastes nasty, but does what its supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great as the others!

Posted by kirowang on Sep 06, 2013

Spirulina is spirulina, it cannot be wrong! This mark is great as the others, but in an effective price! Big size, great quality, and really good, soft taste, - from my opinion. A must have one !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality and good tasting

Posted by Reviewer2007562 on Aug 09, 2013

I have been ordering this spirulina powder for quite some time now. It has a great taste and I get the same results as I did with more expensive spirulina powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Review

Posted by 4679201443617662125 on Aug 02, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality spirulina!

Posted by 5271208814828743886 on Jul 23, 2013

The smell of spirulina is quite strong, so be warned! otherwise, I have been taking these with my morning veggie smoothies and it's been said to provide a good kick of energy and super vitamins! Can't tell the long term results as yet, but so far, seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Spirulina Powder

Posted by 4616537628756534961 on Jul 02, 2013

First time taking spirulina, I understand it takes up to a month to experience the benefits, meantime the colour of this spirulina is so dynamic that I just love using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Starwest Botanicals, Spirulina Powder, Organic, 1 lb

Posted by Goodhealth4all on Jun 17, 2013

It did not state it was from China on website, I bought it, didn't read the reviews but I do not buy anything edible from there after so much scandal and also no real organic standards. It should clearer state on the website that it is a product of china, it may do on the packaging when you get it. The practices throughout the country on so many other foodstuffs , including baby formula just inspires no confidence, I will be looking for a refund. I believe iHerb should have , country of origin underneath description of product on their website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »