EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.78

$25.75

Savings of: $5.97 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality and good tasting

Posted by Reviewer2007562 on Aug 09, 2013

I have been ordering this spirulina powder for quite some time now. It has a great taste and I get the same results as I did with more expensive spirulina powders.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like

Posted by 5070289485715811079 on Apr 03, 2014

didn't like the product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great for a first time spirulina user

Posted by 4674949621552767562 on Oct 29, 2013

I should've read all the reviews on this before purchasing. First it's origin is China, which is questionable. There is no other information on the packet such as recommended dosage, recommended usage or nutritional content. When I put it in my smoothie, it had a strong seaweed taste. After three morning smoothies, didn't feel any of the health benefits that I had read about but instead I developed a terrible headache. I don't even get headaches from coffee withdrawal, so I was a little worried and have discontinued use. My digestive clock seems to be off as well now and I'm very regular. Even though it is less expensive than most other spirulina powders on the market, I wouldn't go with this one, primarily because of the lack of information on the labels. There are too many open questions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A spirulina to love.

Posted by Reviewer1492824 on Feb 17, 2012

Organic product for a very good price. Let's face it. We all like a good price. This is high quality spirulina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as the others!

Posted by kirowang on Sep 06, 2013

Spirulina is spirulina, it cannot be wrong! This mark is great as the others, but in an effective price! Big size, great quality, and really good, soft taste, - from my opinion. A must have one !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer2038919 on Jan 13, 2011

Ok.Dogs too like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1970826 on Feb 12, 2013

Very tasty and very nice texture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Starwest Botanicals, Spirulina Powder, Organic, 1 lb

Posted by ChooseHealth on Jan 11, 2015

Great product and so vital for your health!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel better

Posted by Reviewer1051897 on Sep 26, 2011

I feel better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am suggesting this product

Posted by 5236854978617294544 on Dec 26, 2012

I like spirulina, It seems very good for my health, and makes less appetite. Especially good in winter time when greenery so pure outside. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »