EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.02

$11.75

Savings of: $2.73 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Turmeric root powder

    Posted by 5376714117126640879 on Jun 14, 2013

    Great item

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Mar 04, 2013

    An excellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5574639761392034183 on Feb 27, 2013

    well and quickly delivered

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1940329 on Jan 07, 2013

    Very good taste and lovely color.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Turmeric Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Sep 22, 2012

    Glad to find this organic product for a very reasonable price. I purchased The Capsule Machine & have made my own cap's. Quite sure it helps w/ immunity and not something I cook with in large enough amounts to make a difference, but enjoy in capsule form.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by francesjoan on Sep 21, 2012

    Based on reseach and other's comments I bought this for long term health. Mercola.com says to add 1 tablespoon tumeric to 1 quart boiling water which makes tumeric more absorbable. Works for me. This tumeric is organic but somewhat different from Frontier brands. Seems to almost have some ginger overtones. I love ginger so no problem with that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Sep 11, 2012

    smells very good, fine texture. I bought it to pack into my own capsules to use as a supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Oct 29, 2011

    I use atleast a teaspoon of this spice with vegetables on a daily basis for the curcumin with its numerous benefits. It's fatsoluble so I add coconut oil and a hint of black pepper for better absorption. Hoping for the curcumin to ward off dementia. After a month of regular use I've noticed it's great for the skin, seems to work from the inside out moisturising and adding a certain glow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    A-OK

    Posted by Reviewer1605544 on Oct 06, 2011

    Price, quality and shipping time all excellent!!! You have a long term costumer! D. Braak

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great for Inflammation!

    Posted by Reviewer1149187 on Aug 29, 2011

    Suffering from leaky gut, this product has soothed inflammation and has allowed my intestinal tract to heal. Excellent for overall detox as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »