EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.50

$11.99

Savings of: $1.49 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A-OK

    Posted by Reviewer1605544 on Oct 06, 2011

    Price, quality and shipping time all excellent!!! You have a long term costumer! D. Braak

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Turmeric Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Sep 22, 2012

    Glad to find this organic product for a very reasonable price. I purchased The Capsule Machine & have made my own cap's. Quite sure it helps w/ immunity and not something I cook with in large enough amounts to make a difference, but enjoy in capsule form.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful

    Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 29, 2013

    Perfect turmeric, love that it is organic, and affordable!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Sep 11, 2012

    smells very good, fine texture. I bought it to pack into my own capsules to use as a supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality organic Turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer1883988 on Mar 18, 2010

    This seems to be just as good as the turmeric powder I have been buying from my local organic grocer. It is a better price and the deep, rich color, full-bodied flavor and golden color all indicate that it is fresh and effective. My husband and I take it everyday in our morning smoothie drinks. I was happy to find it at iHerb where I always feel I get the best product for my dollar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1940329 on Jan 07, 2013

    Very good taste and lovely color.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1650036 on Jul 27, 2011

    My whole family has been very pleased with this organic turmeric. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Mar 04, 2013

    An excellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Turmeric powder

    Posted by 5127488875496928772 on Jan 29, 2014

    I have never purchased turmeric so I wasn't sure what to expect. Product was double sealed, seemed very fresh. I mix with coconut water instead of regular water and dissolves much easier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer3156561 on Feb 07, 2014

    I bought this for my friend and she haven't tried it yet, but I am sure this one is good, too. My husband and I are using the one from different company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »