EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.50

$11.99

Savings of: $1.49 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer3156561 on Feb 07, 2014

    I bought this for my friend and she haven't tried it yet, but I am sure this one is good, too. My husband and I are using the one from different company.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!!!!

    Posted by 5033167743019037518 on May 28, 2016

    OMG!! This is great stuff and so fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Turmeric from India

    Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Jan 11, 2016

    Organic very bight yellow, nice spicy fresh smell.Taste wonderful in cooking.Thanks iherb for wonderful customer service and fast delivery!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vibrant

    Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Aug 01, 2016

    Fresh and vibrant organic turmeric.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very affordable

    Posted by 5329087313703804811 on Aug 02, 2016

    Amazing price and a great quality product. We use a lot of turmeric for pain relief and general health reasons so this bulk pack is perfect.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Every day

    Posted by 4768257162557714273 on Aug 04, 2016

    I have not been sick in years - could it be due to daily intake of Turmeric :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2445137 on Apr 02, 2010

    Turmeric contains curcumin which helps the heart and with inflammation in the body. Most diseases start with inflammation so anything that counteracts that is a plus/

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Put some in your smoothie

    Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Jul 07, 2010

    This is supposed to be a liver tonic/cleanser. I have noticed a little difference in energy since I started it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Freshest herbs and spices

    Posted by Krisinsight on May 02, 2010

    Starwest Botanicals supply my organic tea and their spices and herbs are fresh and tasty. Thanks to iHerb for partnering with s

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5574639761392034183 on Feb 27, 2013

    well and quickly delivered

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »