EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.06

$17.00

Savings of: $3.94 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wheat Grass Powder

    Posted by Reviewer1660437 on Nov 07, 2010

    Very pleased with this product and it is a 50% less that the previous one I have used. I cannot tell the difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommend

    Posted by Reviewer2142217 on Jan 14, 2012

    Love this product, l grew wheat grass years ago but because it was so time consuming stopped, l know fresh is better but not if you stop all together. This is so easy to use every morning and have felt better in myself since starting. l did compare price with other stores and iHerb is by far the best. l also feel there international shipping information is very helpful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective

    Posted by JahSun on Aug 17, 2012

    Was worried about the Chinese source (like others here), but the awesome price got me to give both the barley grass and the wheat grass products a whirl. Both are very effective, and make great additions to any shakes, smoothies, formulas or even food you might want to add some green love to. You will need to increase your water consumption a bit, though as these can be somewhat dehydrating. Also, I still have my reservations about the sourcing of this powder, and without some chemical analysis by a lab... there is no way for me to know if this product is adultrated the way many cheap Chinese products seem to be these days. (Obviously just because a few companies sold children's toys with lead paint & the Chinese government can not be relied upon to regulate the health safety of products made there... doesn't mean that ALL products from there are suspect. This one is certified "organic" and could be fine, but I have no idea what that certification entails in China.)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Starwest Botanicals, Wheat Grass Powder, Organic

    Posted by 5095302796220085480 on Sep 09, 2012

    Great quality! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Make your own Green Formula

    Posted by Romero on Sep 27, 2012

    Can't beat this price! used to take with orange juice in morning and I noticed it help with body odor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2271412 on May 03, 2012

    I drink a large spoon full of this in the morning mixed with water and i also juice celery, lemon, ginger and mix with it, delicious! I usually drink first thing in the morning and go to the gym and it keeps me full and energized for the morning! Will definitely stay on my list to keep ordering

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my favorite!

    Posted by Reviewer3123852 on Jul 02, 2012

    Gives good feeling and works against anemia.Wheat grass for the best price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this a superb product!!

    Posted by Reviewer1601632 on Jan 02, 2012

    This wheat grass has improve my health! I'm pretty sure of it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste natural

    Posted by Royalqueen on May 24, 2015

    I took one teaspoon and mixed with water for few days and I felt good about it. Taste natural. I also used it to mix with green clay for diy mask and I found the whitening effect exceed my expectation. Good purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wheat Grass Powder

    Posted by 4917157108201521676 on Dec 16, 2012

    Everyone should buy wheat grass for its supreme health effects. This product works well for me. Will deficiency buy again. John from Malta

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 71 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »