EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.98

$19.50

Savings of: $4.52 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Effective

    Posted by JahSun on Aug 17, 2012

    Was worried about the Chinese source (like others here), but the awesome price got me to give both the barley grass and the wheat grass products a whirl. Both are very effective, and make great additions to any shakes, smoothies, formulas or even food you might want to add some green love to. You will need to increase your water consumption a bit, though as these can be somewhat dehydrating. Also, I still have my reservations about the sourcing of this powder, and without some chemical analysis by a lab... there is no way for me to know if this product is adultrated the way many cheap Chinese products seem to be these days. (Obviously just because a few companies sold children's toys with lead paint & the Chinese government can not be relied upon to regulate the health safety of products made there... doesn't mean that ALL products from there are suspect. This one is certified "organic" and could be fine, but I have no idea what that certification entails in China.)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feel Better Already

    Posted by Reviewer1961698 on Sep 07, 2010

    I have noticed much more energy and am losing weight.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommend

    Posted by Reviewer2142217 on Jan 14, 2012

    Love this product, l grew wheat grass years ago but because it was so time consuming stopped, l know fresh is better but not if you stop all together. This is so easy to use every morning and have felt better in myself since starting. l did compare price with other stores and iHerb is by far the best. l also feel there international shipping information is very helpful

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste natural

    Posted by Royalqueen on May 24, 2015

    I took one teaspoon and mixed with water for few days and I felt good about it. Taste natural. I also used it to mix with green clay for diy mask and I found the whitening effect exceed my expectation. Good purchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Bad!

    Posted by Reviewer3271419 on Apr 23, 2010

    Everything I order from iherb arrives fast and fresh. This product isn't too strong - at least for me - and seem to be of very good quality. No clumps or anything. I put a tsp in my shaker bottle full of water in the am and don't get hungry for hours. I also feel a little more energetic now after taking it everyday for about a week now. Good stuff and great price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2886301 on Dec 30, 2010

    great deal, been using over a year, put in smoothie

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wheat Grass Powder

    Posted by 4917157108201521676 on Dec 16, 2012

    Everyone should buy wheat grass for its supreme health effects. This product works well for me. Will deficiency buy again. John from Malta

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my favorite!

    Posted by Reviewer3123852 on Jul 02, 2012

    Gives good feeling and works against anemia.Wheat grass for the best price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2271412 on May 03, 2012

    I drink a large spoon full of this in the morning mixed with water and i also juice celery, lemon, ginger and mix with it, delicious! I usually drink first thing in the morning and go to the gym and it keeps me full and energized for the morning! Will definitely stay on my list to keep ordering

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Starwest Botanicals, Wheat Grass Powder, Organic

    Posted by 5095302796220085480 on Sep 09, 2012

    Great quality! Thank you!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 72 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »