EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.06

$17.00

Savings of: $3.94 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good product

    Posted by 5501248233810760863 on Aug 15, 2012

    I am pleased with the results of using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by sweetheart on Jul 21, 2012

    I think this product is ok. However I nowadays don't want to buy anything that comes from China because they don't seem to care about any certificates there (and of course they have a lot more issues there besides that: human rights, working safety issues and so on...). I'd rather buy a non-organic product that is produced in Europe or USA than an (supposed to be) organic product that is produced in China.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    my favorite!

    Posted by Reviewer3123852 on Jul 02, 2012

    Gives good feeling and works against anemia.Wheat grass for the best price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Green drink

    Posted by 4890065540494073870 on Jun 23, 2012

    For fresh green drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5255789761944547432 on Jun 19, 2012

    But I can't gauge the effect it has in my body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2271412 on May 03, 2012

    I drink a large spoon full of this in the morning mixed with water and i also juice celery, lemon, ginger and mix with it, delicious! I usually drink first thing in the morning and go to the gym and it keeps me full and energized for the morning! Will definitely stay on my list to keep ordering

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Wheat grass power!

    Posted by Reviewer1067418 on Mar 20, 2012

    This is my first time using wheat grass powder...it's grainy! But it tastes just like wheat grass. Packaging has no information & comes in a resealable bag. Works great in smoothies or green drinks. It will take me a long time to get through this 1 pound bag!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    For livestock

    Posted by FourSeasons on Mar 11, 2012

    I bought this product, Starwest Botanicals Wheat Grass Powder, for my small backyard flock of chickens, and the results are good. They are laying like crazy and their yolks are nice & dark. A good sign that their bodies are using this powder efficiently.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't live without it.

    Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

    Good taste, good effect and a very good price! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good wheat grass.

    Posted by Reviewer1492824 on Feb 17, 2012

    This is a wonderful wheat grass powder. Taste is nice and sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 71 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »