EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.98

$19.50

Savings of: $4.52 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great green juices

    Posted by MindsurfNorway on Jul 05, 2010

    This is really the simplest way to get you daily dose of super greens. Put it on your water bottle, and enjoy all day long... For the sweet tooth, add a quarter teaspoon of Navitas Naturals Stevia Powder...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wheat grass power!

    Posted by Reviewer1067418 on Mar 20, 2012

    This is my first time using wheat grass powder...it's grainy! But it tastes just like wheat grass. Packaging has no information & comes in a resealable bag. Works great in smoothies or green drinks. It will take me a long time to get through this 1 pound bag!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5217436191493027470 on May 11, 2015

    Feels good, but the taste is so horrible. I felt like trowing up the first times i tried it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by sweetheart on Jul 21, 2012

    I think this product is ok. However I nowadays don't want to buy anything that comes from China because they don't seem to care about any certificates there (and of course they have a lot more issues there besides that: human rights, working safety issues and so on...). I'd rather buy a non-organic product that is produced in Europe or USA than an (supposed to be) organic product that is produced in China.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer3232128 on Aug 27, 2010

    I was disappointed when I received my package and realized there were no instructions on how much to take or how often. I was actually kind of afraid to use it since it had from China on the label.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good wheat grass.

    Posted by Reviewer1492824 on Feb 17, 2012

    This is a wonderful wheat grass powder. Taste is nice and sweet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't live without it.

    Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

    Good taste, good effect and a very good price! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For livestock

    Posted by FourSeasons on Mar 11, 2012

    I bought this product, Starwest Botanicals Wheat Grass Powder, for my small backyard flock of chickens, and the results are good. They are laying like crazy and their yolks are nice & dark. A good sign that their bodies are using this powder efficiently.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fast service good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2627850 on Jan 10, 2012

    I live in The Netherlands, so in Europe. The package was deliverd 3 days later! Good prodcuct!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5501248233810760863 on Aug 15, 2012

    I am pleased with the results of using it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 72 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »