EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.06

$17.00

Savings of: $3.94 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1812696 on Mar 18, 2011

    I've bought this numerous times and it's always a favorite - I would buy again for sure

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer2266543 on Mar 04, 2011

    Cheaply priced but excellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2775111 on Feb 18, 2011

    Great value for organic dried wheat grass powder. This product is easy to use and convenient to store. Would highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not the best

    Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Feb 17, 2011

    Im not sure what I think of this. Fresh wheat grass is way better than this dried one. Still it kind of works, but feels and tastes a bit old.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality!

    Posted by kirowang on Feb 14, 2011

    Starwest's wheat grass powder's proves, that the price don't bite the quality! Very good product, first class powder, and the package is really confortable..! Recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer2587716 on Feb 14, 2011

    Good Wheat grass. And good Price:-) From Norway.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1763059 on Feb 12, 2011

    Milder taste, good price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    str-07349

    Posted by Reviewer2944926 on Jan 14, 2011

    o.k.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2886301 on Dec 30, 2010

    great deal, been using over a year, put in smoothie

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Superfood

    Posted by Reviewer2834047 on Dec 21, 2010

    very happy I was able to get to use with my morning smoothie. I feel great after taking this with Alfalfa, and Kelp.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 71 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »