EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.06

$17.00

Savings of: $3.94 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2399838 on Jul 17, 2010

    great product with very nice packaging. Suitable for travel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great green juices

    Posted by MindsurfNorway on Jul 05, 2010

    This is really the simplest way to get you daily dose of super greens. Put it on your water bottle, and enjoy all day long... For the sweet tooth, add a quarter teaspoon of Navitas Naturals Stevia Powder...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value wheat grass

    Posted by Reviewer2606304 on Jun 30, 2010

    Am taking this product as part of a Jason Vale juicing plan. Very pleased with the cost and value! Feeling very well on the plan and losing weight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Pleased

    Posted by Reviewer1916446 on Jun 15, 2010

    The powder is a little chalky, but since this is my first experience with wheat grass, I don't really have anything to compare to. I'm glad it comes in a plastic storage bag. The price was great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    ok

    Posted by lovelyliller on May 21, 2010

    have not tasted it alone ,but in smooties.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great!

    Posted by Reviewer2184515 on May 14, 2010

    Not grainy like others I've tried. Not as "strong flavored" either.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Bad!

    Posted by Reviewer3271419 on Apr 23, 2010

    Everything I order from iherb arrives fast and fresh. This product isn't too strong - at least for me - and seem to be of very good quality. No clumps or anything. I put a tsp in my shaker bottle full of water in the am and don't get hungry for hours. I also feel a little more energetic now after taking it everyday for about a week now. Good stuff and great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    the best deal

    Posted by Reviewer1864637 on Apr 07, 2010

    Wheat grass for the best price! Try to buy it in any of the health store and you will end up paying at least three time more for this product. My teenage son drinks wheat grass every morning - "it cleans my skin" Yes, it does!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product!

    Posted by Cataddicted on Apr 05, 2010

    Great taste. I drink one spoonful every morning into empty stomach with a glass of water. It really helps me wake up and get going. My cat also loves when I put some powder into her water. She does not taste her normal water if she can drink wheat grass water. I also add a spoonful into berry smoothie and other raw foods. Powder is easy to use, not having to grow wheat grass and make juice out of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Cannot comment - haven't used it yet.

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 16, 2010

    The quality, cost and packaging are all very good, I'm glad iherb has started stocking products by this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 71 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »