EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Favorite Tea!!

Posted by Reviewer1528173 on May 24, 2011

This is my all time favorite tea. The extra citrus flavor is so yummy you can almost taste it when you take it out of the package and smell it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nam

Posted by Reviewer1248542 on Apr 23, 2011

If you like earl grey, you'll like this. I love the strong taste of bergamot it gives! It's cheap, also (at least compared to norwegian prices).

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea!

Posted by Reviewer2485227 on Jan 11, 2014

Strong flavor. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love earl grey

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Feb 10, 2012

The extra bergamot really makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 24, 2012

Great for those who find the regular earl grey tea a bit weak in its flavor. This one tastes great of bergamot.

Was this review helpful to you?

My mother's favorite tea

Posted by Reviewer2713951 on May 02, 2012

Ordered as a sample for this tea. My mother liked it very much. rich taste and aroma. Ordered another.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on May 23, 2012

I felt this was too scented in a way at first, but then I became more and more fond of the taste, and the package did not last very long. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by 4893758600248203887 on Aug 05, 2012

Great tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3109317 on Aug 05, 2012

Very Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ahhhh double bergamot !

Posted by 5572459173243230463 on Sep 04, 2012

Super nice tea, Love the flavor. Will buy more when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »